Online offer valid until 11:59 PM EDT 9/7/15. 25% off discount applies to marked Sale and Clearance product only. Offer not valid on prior purchases. Enter code at checkout. © 2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport ®.
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

World Tour Women's Classic

$100.00
Item # K70785 Rockport

CHOCOLATE NUBUCK
CHOCOLATE NUBUCK
BLACK TUMBLED LEATHER
BROWN TUMBLED
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Size

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
XW
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
World Tour Women's Classic - Women's Casual Shoes World Tour Women's Classic - Women's Casual Shoes World Tour Women's Classic - Women's Casual Shoes World Tour Women's Classic - Women's Casual Shoes

Jump To:

Details

The World Tour Women's Classic is the perfect women’s casual walking shoe that appeals to the globetrotter in everyone and delivers what it takes to go the extra mile. Our proprietary Walking Platform Construction helps provide a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility, while a padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters. Easy-to-clean full-grain leather conforms to the foot over time for a custom, comfortable fit and a rubber outsole helps to provide a durable grip on a variety of outdoor surfaces.

 

  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean
  • Rubber sole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • EVA outsole helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue
  • Breathable Polyurethane is moisture absorbent and odor resistant

Reviews

World Tour Women's Classic is rated 4.525 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime Investment I bought my first pair of Rockport World Tours in 1993 and I am still wearing the same pair 20 years later. No joke. I really do. They look as fresh and new when I polish them as ever. Just as comfortable as ever. I bought a new pair today when I saw them on sale (which is the first time I ever saw them on sale - they are usually exempt from the sales) just to keep in my closet just in case the sole should ever wear out on my Rockports that I have now. So comfortable...I don't even take them off when I come home they keep my feet warm and comfortable and are so light weight. If you want comfort, lightness and a lifetime investment by shelling out a little bit more, these shoes will be your best friend and pay you back many times over. I wear them in rain, snow, cold, fall, spring all day every day til the minute I go to bed and first thing in the morning. I love these shoes. Highly recommend these for anyone who likes to walk or needs to stand and wants a comfort cloud.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no better shoe for comfort and durability I love these Rockport shoes. They are comfortable and hold up the hard workout I give them every day working outside and walking on uneven ground. I have worn this style for many years and every time I need a new pair I always worry they will be discontinued. Women need comfortable shoes too. Thanks for continuing to make these available.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the shoe. I've owned 6 pairs of rockport world tour women's classic shoes. The first 3 pairs were sueded brown and chocolate brown. Although I love the fit, the support (both arch and ankle) and the fact that these are available in a wide width and last a long time, I didn't like the look of the black (pebbled leather). I recently bought the brown - pebbled leather and I hate the look so I will use these shoes for working outside (I live in rugged terrain). The sueded chocolate brown I just got are very nice but I still like a darker brown and wish that it was available in a wider width
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best walking shoe of my llife! I have worn the Worrld Tour Women's Classic for more than 20 years. I finally wore out my most recent pair, but couldn't find it when I wanted to replace it a year ago. I was thrilled to see the ad from Rockport saying it was available in my size AND on sale. I ordered it immediately and it was delivered within 48 hours. I couldn't be more pleased to have a new pair of my favorite walking shoe and was amazed by the fast service.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, you can not go wrong with this shoe This is my first review ever (on anything) and I felt I had to say something. The Rockport World Tour Classic shoe is the best shoe for overall comfort. This is my 3rd pair in 17 years. Not only are they comfortable but also durable. The first pair I purchased in 1996 and they held up at least until 2003. The second pair I purchased in 2003 and has finally come to the last few steps this 2013. Thus my third pair was just purchased June 2013 and I am for sure they can and will last at least another 10 years. Thanks Rockport for the comfort of the shoe while I am working 8-10 hours per day.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent shoe if you are on your feet all day My work requires me to be on concrete at least 8 hours a day. Years ago I started having foot trouble. After several trips to the foot doctor, I decided to try a shoe with more support. The manager at the shoe store told me she had had the same problem. She got a pair of "Rockport Walkers" (now called World Tour Women's Classic) and hadn't had trouble since. I took her advice and it worked for me too!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stiff, uncomfortable I liked the style, but the shoe was very hard and stiff and toe box was too narrow. If a pair of shoes are not comfortable the first time I put them on, I won't wear them. I returned these.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have a very wide foot and it is usually hard to find wide shoes that are comfortable and look good. These shoes fit just right. They are very comfortable shoes and look good.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from # 1 in my books Best shoes to wear for every day living. So comfortable with no need for a break-in period. Only thing though is that I wish they came in a beige color, other wise I am so happy with them and will buy another pair in the smooth leather this time. Please dont stop making these because there are many of us out there that love this style of shoe.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same quality. Greatly disappointed in the current model, very unlike the one from many years ago which served me well. Shoe was not sized as well as the old one and therefore uncomfortable. Also brown was not even available in my size. I had to return these black shoes.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all day comfort. I wear these all day on concrete floors, and they have been much more comfortable than other brands I have tried. My legs and feet stay fresh throughout the day which is a major improvement.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! We have been doing college visits with our 2 children and have spent several days walking about on campus. Solid walking shoe and very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shoes. Very supportive and cushiony while still being fashionable! I have a terrible back and these shoes provide great comfort.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I purchased my first pair Rockport shoes in 1983 upon the recommendation of a podiatrist. Haven't worn anything else for walking since. I wear each pair out--down to the top of the soles because I wear them at home (the oldest) as well as at work (the newest). I am about to throw out an old pair, and must now replace what used to be the new pair that is at least 5 years old. I also have a pair of black leather that I will have to replace soon. I was afraid that you no long carry the classic, as I am now 72 years old and need the support the shoes give to my back more than ever. I am so very pleased that you have not foolishly committed the Coca-Cola mistake and thrown out your "classic." Don't mess with what works! Thanks for the perfect walking shoe.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for troublesome feet I bought these shoes in anticipation of an Africa trip in August. I've been wearing them at home to ensure that they are broken in. So far so good. I have plantar fasciitis and a bone spur so I really need good arch support and cushioning. These are working well for me. I tried to buy them in a store, but was told they weren't available; obviously I found them on line.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line Comfort I bought my first pair of these two years ago and wore them out of the store! After extreme wear during the past two years they have been really broken in and have lost their support. I just purchased my second pair in the dark brown and love them just as much as when I bought my first pair! Looking to replace the lighter brown ones in the near future.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent shoe I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt!:)
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appealing and sturdy walking shoes I first purchased these shoes years and years ago (when they were known as Pro Walkers), to remediate a foot problem which required me to wear walking shoes with good support, and a wide width. These shoes are very supportive, sturdy, and attractive-looking when being worn. My original pair were in a pretty shade of cream leather, with kelly green accents. I have also tried nubuck, but prefer the leather. I am disappointed in the range of colour choice, and would like to see cream-coloured ones become available again. I also find that the sole, though very durable, becomes slippery for me in wet weather. As true walking shoes (shoes that are not for athletics, but for walking and casual wear) seem difficult to find, I would certainly purchase these again in the future.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and Durable I have had mine for 10 years and will purchase another pair this winter. VERY comfortable and orthotic friendly. i have recommended them to many friends. I agree that comfort is much more important that flashiness especially when you are. 50+. They do look good too.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my everyday shoe for 20 years. I love this shoe, I have worn the Women's Tour World Classic as my everyday shoe for the last 20 years. It's classy looking, durable, and very comfortable. I usually have 3 pair at a time, one that I keep nice looking, one older pair that I wear while hiking and birding, and the most worn out pair I wear working in the yard and garden. I almost panicked when our local store told me they didn't carry it any more; I was so excited to find the shoe being sold on the internet and bought 2 pair immediately.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a good sturdy work shoe that I wish it would come in more color options. The store that I had always gotten this shoe at had told me that this style was discontinued, so I'm glad that it hasn't been and is still available on line. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy/wear these shoes until the end of time I bought a pair of world tour rockports 10 years ago and had worn them for at least 5 years. Not for everyday but many days. I knew it was time purchase a new pair and searched until i found them by seeing the picture on the rockport website.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World Tour Classic I love this shoe and have bought 5 over the years. Not carried in Rockport stores very often so I get them when I can find them. Great shoe with wonderful support when I am on my feet all day. Thanks for making this quality shoe.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect supportive shoes for walking I have owned a pair of the World Tour Women's Classic shoes for about 3 years and since I have worn them alot they were getting worn out. I looked and looked for the same shoe but couldn't find them anywhere until I went to the actual Rockport website (why I didn't go there in the first place I'll never know). I was thrilled when I saw they were still available because they look like a regular lace-up shoe - not a tennis shoe and I can wear them to work. It is nearly impossible to find a dark colored walking shoe with good support than doesn't look like a tennis shoe. These shoes are very durable, very comfortable and offer excellent support; especially for someone like me who has had ankle surgery. I hope Rockport continues to make this excellent shoe because I will be a lifelong customer.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good walking and everyday shoe. This is the 3rd pair I've bought. I wear them regularly. They have miles on them. The shoe laces wear out before the shoes (now days a rarity). I'd probably like a bit more durable sole. They are a good shoe.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second pair in 30 years! Finally retired my other pair from the 80s - so glad you still have the same style. I was hesitant to replace because so pleased with the fit and quality, but found they are still the same.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes I always wear Rockports because they require no break-in period. They fit great from the first day! These are very good looking, too. Got a lot of compliments! Love these shoes!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes for everyday use Well made. Received my shoes within a week of ordering. Price is a little higher than when I purchased a pair 10 years ago.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoes These are great shoes. They are comfortable, supportive, and look nice. So glad the line hasn't been discontinued!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes, too narrow. Well made but definitely not extra wide. A pity for me. Liked the men's width but no longer avail in 6.
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • 2015-08-28T19:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_wtclassicwomen, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_Rockport