*Online offer valid 5/21/15-5/27/15. Spend $150, Save 20%; Spend $200, Save 25%; Spend $250 and Save 30%. Not all product are eligible for discount, exclusions apply. Excluded product may be purchased in order to reach promotional threshold, whereby discount would be taken on only those eligible products within the same order. Online offer not valid on the following styles/collections: clearance styles, all Oaklawn Park, RocSports Lite 2 Chukka and Moc Toe Slip On; Total Motion Hidden Wedge Cap Toe, Low Wedge, Mid Pump, and Pointed Toe Pump; all XCS Walk Together; all WALK360 except Women's Washable Slip On; all BearCove Park; ZoneCush Slip On and Plain Toe Boot; all Essential Details; all Rugged Bucks; Perth; Margin; and World Tour Classic Men’s & Women's. Cannot be combined with other product promotions. Offer not valid on prior purchases or gift cards. For online purchase, enter online code at checkout. © 2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport®.
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

World Tour Men's Classic

$100.00
Item # K71181 Rockport

CHOCOLATE NUBUCK
CHOCOLATE NUBUCK
BLACK
BROWN TUMBLED
SAND NUBUCK
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 


Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
XW
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
World Tour Men's Classic - Men's Casual Shoes World Tour Men's Classic - Men's Casual Shoes World Tour Men's Classic - Men's Casual Shoes World Tour Men's Classic - Men's Casual Shoes

Jump To:

Details

The World Tour Men's Classic fits the globetrotter in everyone and delivers what it takes to go the extra mile. Our proprietary Walking Platform Construction helps provide a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility and a padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters. Easy-to-clean full-grain leather conforms to the foot over time for a custom, comfortable fit.

 

  • Sponge EVA footbed conforms to the shape of the foot to help provide a personalized fit
  • Padded collar and tongue help to prevent blisters and lace bruising
  • Rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • Rockport Walking Platform Construction helps provide a wide base of support for heel, as well as forefoot flexibility

Reviews

World Tour Men's Classic is rated 4.3829 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfyyyyyyy I have been wearing these shoes (with one model number or another) for over 20 years. This is probably the 30th pair I've purchased and worn. I doubt if anything I could say about the comfort of these shoes could speak more highly than the fact that I've had at least 30 pairs over 20+ years.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfortable Casual Dress Shoe Just ordered online. This is the third pair of World Tour Men's Classic shoes I've ordered in the last 10 years. I wear these shoes in a business casual dress environment every work day. Excellent for the wear and tear I exert on them. They're durable, easy maintenance, very comfortable. I highly recommend the World Tours to anyone!
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shoe was exactly what I wanted and fit perfectly. The shoe was exactly as advertised and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes This is probably my third or fourth pair of World Tour Classic. They are great for everything except formal wear. They look a little dorky with a suit or a blazer but you can get away with it if need be. While on an outing I've been known to wear these for 10 - 12 hours at a stretch and never have the slightest discomfort. I especially like the fact that Rockport makes them in narrow widths. It is hard to find high quality shoes at reasonable price in a B width.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only ok purchased 5 weeks ago tip of shoe pulling apart. this is second pair of shoes with problem if rockport is listening they correct this problem.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same shoe The shoe seems to have been through a subtle redesign, with disappointing results. I agree with Bob's appraisal. I've worn and loved three pairs of the old style, which gets 5 stars. This shoe pinches my big toe, and the back collar is uncomfortable. It gets 1 star, sadly, and is being returned. I would rather pay more and be able to get the old shoe back.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brown Tumbled WT Classic - color scheme change. I just bought a new pair - I've walked through about a dozen pairs over the years. They appear to still have the same great comfort and quality, but I have a complaint about the new Brown Tumbled color scheme; I much prefer the older one with the black leather trim at the top going all the way from the back to the front, rather than the current one with black only on the top back (above the heal) and the tongue of the shoe, with brown in between. The older ones had a better coordinated color scheme.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad A great travel shoe that feels more like a sneaker but can be used for dressier occasions and POLISHED. Not the best arch support and leather feels man made and not as durable as I would like. The sole could be A LOT thicker. IMO these are overpriced by roughly $40. Otherwise they are a very useful shoe.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable, Light, and Great looking! This is my second pair of Rockport - World Tour Men's Classic shoes. I choose sand nubuck color because it goes so well with a wide variety of clothing styles and actually accents the casual look whether dressing up or down. I truly enjoy the wide variety of sizes and widths, so you get a customized fit for your particular feet and shock thickness you wear! I have discovered Rockport shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn and have been a loyal customer for many, many years. Friends that have tried them for their first time have also been amazed on how comfortable they are to wear all day long!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointed After searching a walking shoes topics on internet, I found rock port shoes and bought, then I like the texture of the shoes but when I walk on it waw it is so terrible, the sole is rigid and hard like wood and in every step my foot feel pain full, I couldn't walk for half hour I wear it more than a month because I thought my foot pain cause is something else because I believed what they said was true and the shoes made for walk, but the truth is it is very bad. I have a high arc foot working as a security who has more than 3 hrs walking in every day and shift but this shoes didn't help me at all even it worsen.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th Pair of these Shoes Ok, I've had 3 pairs of this shoe in the brown NuBuck finish, they were incredibly comfortable, the style went with pretty much any casual/office attire and they lasted 2-3 years per pair. Recently, I decided to change things up a bit and I got two pairs of these shoes in the Brown and in the Black finish. I've been breaking them in for the past couple of weeks and they are getting more comfortable the more I wear them. When I first got them, I was a little discouraged about the "Stiff" feeling of the shoes. I then realized that this finish (not the Nubuck) will take a little longer to break in because they aren't as soft to begin with. But they are getting more comfortable and feeling much better on my feet. From my experience, if you want the immediate softness of a shoe that feels broken in from the get go, the Nubuck finish will give you that. The regular finish will take more time to break in, but they are breaking in and I'm enjoying both pairs of my shoes.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as the old ones I had a pair of these years ago and they were a great shoe. really comfortable, great quality, all that good stuff. so i decided to buy another pair but i guess the old saying goes, they dont make things like they use to, is right. this new pair is all but like the older ones. i try not to say anything at all if its going to be bad and with that all i will say is this. wish i wouldnt have bought them.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and solid value 2nd pair, other pair is New Buck. Fit well and have the expected Rockport comfort. Wear them with Dockers or Jeans. Love them!
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stylish and sturdy but very uncomfortable I usually love Rockport shoes and boots, and am enjoying the "Lux Lodge" boots that I bought at the same time as these shoes. But these were so uncomfortable that I had to return them. They pinched at the top of my foot, no matter how much I adjusted the laces. I cannot recommend them.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor arch support and a pinch area inside shoe. I ordered these two pairs of shoes because I still wear a pair of the originals. But the new ones had a different pad insert that provided non comparable arch support. Tried a number of different inserts and tried walking inside my house but cannot wear the shoes. In addition, one pair has a rough and painful area around the lower lace-up part of the left shoe. I have not worn the shoes outdoors but do not have the boxes they came in so I guess I cannot return them.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice shoe with slippery (when wet) soles. I really like the shoes with one exception. The soles have caused me to slip 3 different times when the weather was rainy or wet. This happened on a sealed textured pebble sidewalk surface, an asphalt sidewalk and upon entering a commuter train with a metal step. I could've easily fallen, but didn't. I do really like the shoes. They are very comfortable to wear. But, I am hesitant to wear them if the weather is going to be wet.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rockport changed this shoe for the worse I've bought these before and loved them, but they've done some sort of redesign. The sole just feels flat with little support. The "collar", the top part of the shoe around your ankle is hard and stiff. It's been rubbing against my ankle for just 20 minutes and there's already a sore spot. Same with the little tab at the back of the heel. Any time I flex my foot it jabs into the back. It seems like they've removed padding in other places too, making a cheaper shoe. If I hadn't just had to walk through some mud to get to work, I would definitely return them. I have never had a pair of Rockport shoes actively hurt my feet and cut off circulation like these have, and in less than 20 minutes. Can't wait until I get home tonight to toss these shoes. I only hope that the other style I ordered at the same time isn't as bad as this or I've wasted a chunk of change.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only walking shoe for the past 36 years I bought my first pair of World Tour from Nordstroms in Portland, OR in 1977. Since that time, I have averaged a pair a year, usually buying at least two pair at a time. I always bought the cream colored leather shoes and loved them. They wore like iron and were easy to clean. Between 1977 and today, I have walked an average of 2 miles a day in the U.S., Mexico, China, Hong Kong, Macau, and now Thailand. My only regret is that my favorite color is no longer made. Now I wear the sand suede. It requires a little more effort to keep looking new but it's comfortable and I can always depend my World Tours to carry me thorough the toughest of conditions. Thanks for keeping my feet healthy and comfortable.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of everyday walking shoes I've worn Rockport shoes for at least 20 years now. I have flat feet and I've found Rockport shoes to be the only shoes that I'm comfortable in.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor construction had these a couple of weeks and the sole has come loose from the leather.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Renewing an Old Friendship My first pair of these have lasted over ten years, and though stained by cooking oil early on remained my favorite shoes. It was only when the soles got worn clear down I reluctantly replaced them … and I'm still not throwing them out! The most comfortable shoes I've ever had, almost as light as my more athletic ones and the best walkers of all. The last pair was bought on sale at a department store in early 2004, and allowing for inflation the new pair, bought online from Rockport, was cheaper! The one lesson I did learn was to stain-proof them, which I have done. Why did I not give that fifth star? Because they aren't "dressy" enough to wear absolutely everywhere! But as far as I'm concerned they're perfect as it.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe's did not fit well, and they are very uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. A shoe size of 12-W usually fits and feels great, but this pair doesn't. I learned a lesson about shoe purchasing, and that is buy them in an actual store where you can try them on and make sure they feel good.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design failure I have bought these shoes for many years. Until recently they were some of the best that I have ever bought. Unfortunately they must have changed the design since the soles have separated on the last two pairs that I have purchased. The last pair is sitting in my closet at the moment.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shoes are great, take out of box and wear them I love the Rockport shoes, my problem is finding shoe laces for them when the ones on them wear out and they do wear out way before the shoe does. So like this time I buy another pair of shoes because I like them but I still have a pair I could wear if I had shoelaces for them,
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and practical shoe These are great are great, general purpose shoes. I have a pair that I wear all the time. I bought these to replace them, even though the old ones are not yet worn out, because I was afraid Rockport would eliminate the style.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking Shoe Extraordinary! I bought this pair of Rockport- World Tour Men's Classic a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the quality of the leather, construction, and appearance of the shoes. They have a very sturdy walking platform which is comfortable and will be durable for lots of future use. I'm 73 and walk a lot for general exercise and believe this shoe will be great for support and comfort. The soles are designed with good traction in mind. One of my grandson's said they were a nice looking pair of shoes, so they must have some appeal to all age groups! I recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I've been wearing the Rockport World Tour Classic for at least 15 years or more. I just go online and order a new pair when the current ones start to wear out (which eventually happens, even with shoes as well made as these). They are extremely comfortable, sturdy, and stylish. One thing, though: I've been wearing a 9 Wide for all these years but this time around had to order a 9 Extra Wide. So, either they modified the cut of the shoe, or my feet are starting to change as I age. Whatever the reason, the 9 Extra Wide fits perfectly, so problem solved.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Same Excellant Product I recently purchased a pair of the World Tour Men's Classic. I believe this is the 3rd pair of the black color I have purchased (I have purchased other colors). The other 2 pair wore like iron. The only reason I purchased a new pair was because I just felt like retiring the old one. I've worn the old pair almost every other day since 2008, and they held up great. Before I found my first pair of Rockports, I would go thru a pair of shoes in about 6 months - I'm really hard on shoes. Here's to my new Rockports, and hopefully, another 5 tp 7 year union.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfortable shoe. Rockport are the only shoes I own and wear. Nothing else feels as comfortable on my feet as Rockports. Have been wearing them for years.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort and look I've always liked Rockport shoes. This one looks good and feels comfortable. Previous pairs have been durable and long lasting.
Date published: 2013-06-17
  • 2015-05-22T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_wtclassicmen, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_Rockport