Offer applies to 3-5 day ground shipping and may be combined with other online promotions. Does not apply to previous purchases. Discount to be automatically applied at shipping page. Details and promotion are subject to change. ©2014. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport.®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.

Sandy

$100.00
Item # K59801 Rockport

CREAM
CREAM
BLACK
WHITE
WHITE/GLACIER BLUE
Size:

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact

Details

Look sporty and feel comfortable in these classic women’s casual shoes. The Sandy by Rockport features our proprietary Walking Platform Construction with a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility. A padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters, while Strobel® Construction helps provide flexibility and aids in the wlaking motion, and a rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip whatever your activity.

 

  • DMX™ Max maximum cushioning system delivers cushions of moving air
  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean
  • Rubber sole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • EVA outsole helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue
  • Strobel® Construction helps provide flexibility and aids in the wlaking motion

Technology


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact

Reviews

Sandy is rated 4.5469 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, wide width sneakers with arch support! It's hard for me to find sneakers in a wide width that looks good too. Not only are they wide enough, they are extremely well made and give my feet the support they need.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've bought these Sandy shoes for years -love them I've purchased these shoes for years. I work on cement floors eight hours a day and these shoes have saved my feet! I always put an extra insole inside each shoe so they cushion my feet a bit more on the cement. These shoes last a long time and I highly recommend them. I also wear them walking on paved walking trails and they are perfect. I always have two pair so I can alternate them every other day. I think that is good to do. Jo
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! tennis shoe with arch support! I love the fit of this walking shoe. I bought it because of the review written by a nurse who was on her feet all day long and appreciated the arch support, so as a retired nurse and needing the arch support, bought this shoe. I'm greatly satisfied and will look to Rockport for my next shoe purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish both stylish AND comfortable. I wear them in the classroom all day.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This are the Greaters shoes EVER made Since I started using this shoes for work, my feet and legs stoped suffering, I walk and stand a lot at work and this shoes have make a big difference in my life
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoe for foot problems Pleased with the shoes. Plantar fascitis affects one foot so these shoes are very helpful and about the only shoes I can stand to walk in. Sizing was hard to determine and they are a little narrower than normal, but I was afraid the wide would be too wide. A more specific measurement guide would be very beneficial - perhaps one that showed inside shoe dimensions.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Practical I used these shoes to serve and clean and bus tables at the local diner and I was tired from the "neck up" but my feet were ready to go beyond the job i.e.; shopping and running around after a 9 to 10 hour day 5 to 7 days a week on my feet. Thank you Rockport that is why you are known as 1 of the very best.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Had an old pair of rock port shoes that just wore out after many many years.  Went on line looking for the same style with no luck.  Ordered the Sandy on line and received in 2 days.  I am walking on cloud 9 with these they are so comfortable.  I just ordered another pair of black and also order the white.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everyday walking shoe! I walk 3mi. daily and this is THE one to walk in with utter comfort and lasting capabilities.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockport-Sandy I bought these shoes two months ago. I purchased them a half size larger than I normally wear after reading a review. I am on my feet all day and I was in a desperate search for a shoe with good arch support and comfort. They also look great. Have recommended them to my co-workers. Thanks Rockport!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes for problem feet I have recently recovered from plantar fasciitis and have 2 heel spurs (which are always aggravating my foot because I play volleyball every week), so supportive and cushioned shoes are a must. I got these because they have the comfort of a sneaker but are nice enough looking that I can get away with them at my office job. They would have been fine as is, but when I replaced the insoles with my super-cushioned insoles my feet were in absolute heaven -- I had forgotten what it was like to walk around pain free! One thing to consider is that the toe box seems a little narrow -- I love that because it makes them look nicer with work pants, but if you are used to a wider toe box, your toes might feel cramped. Also, I've read comments that the shoes run large, but for me they were true to size.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow I ordered these shoes in wide. The toes were a pointy shape--definitely not the right shape for a wide foot, and nowhere near wide enough for my foot. I had some Rockports years ago and really like them, but was very disappointed with these. I ordered 3 different styles with the same narrow toe problem in all of them! Sent them all back.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes. The Rockport Sandy is the only shoe I wear. It's comfortable and durable. Would recommend this style to anyone -- and in fact, I have.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best walking shoe ever! Like walking on air. Great arch support, stylist and last a long time.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected base on the sales rep advise Very unhappy with this product. I tried the shoes at the store for 5 minutes. Bought them. Tried them at home with socks on, and they are so hard! they hurt my foot when I walk. I am so sad because I was hoping I had found the ones!! after the sales rep mentioning the nurses order this kind of shoes, honestly I have no Idea how they manage to have them on all day. I would like to know how!. They will be going back today.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from these are far the worst shoes i have ever purchase I repalce the inserts, too high in back, hurt my feet. Very dissapointed with my purchase. i have only wore them 2 times
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely wrong color I needed a very comfortable shoe for walking at work. Parameters: white, purple, or black. I chose this shoe in "cream," because on the screen it looks white. I realize this comes in white with blue trim, but blue is out for my uniform. When the package came, I was so disappointed. I expected white or off-white, which would have worked, but they are brown, which I can't wear to work. They seem comfortable, but I have to return them.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe I got these as a direct replacement for my wife. Bravo, they are still a great shoe. Comfortable and good looking.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoes This is my third pair of this particular shoe. They last forever and are so comfortable. I have orthotics and the removable insole allows enough room for my orthotic to fit in this shoe. I couldn't rate the shoe for support or arch support since I take out the insole and insert my orthotic.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I walk miles in my rockports at work I do a lot of walking at work. My shift is 12 hours long so foot comfort is real important. I normally take a size 8 and I found the 8.5 perfect, no break in needed. Since I am on my feet a lot during my shift I ordered the wide so I could wear support hose as well as white cotton socks.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have bought three pairs at the Rockport Store in my area. I bought them online because I thought the sizing would not be a problem. It turns out, that they were very narrow and I had to return. Love these shoes for every day wear. Disappointed that I had to return.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking sneaker These took a some breaking in a little at a time but now they're good for whole days of being on my feet. I had to add an orthotic but I have high arches.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking , sporty I bought my Sandy shoe at the Woodburn outlet several years ago. Because of foot problems AND doctors suggestion, I bought another brand of white walking shoe. More expensive and made in the USA in southern state. I just began wearing my Rockports. Love the look, love the feel, and they DO NOT show the wear that the other brand did. Plus the cost was much less. I will be buying Rockports again.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockport-Sandy Cream I liked the shoes and the color so much that I bought two pairs. I already own a pair, and feel comfortable for daily wear and walking outside. I hope it will be made in other colors, ie. navy, solid grey, brown:)
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support This is my 4th pair of Black Sandy Rockports walking shoes. I wear them everyday with all my outfits. I love the support and style.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great shoe this is my third pair, and will continue to buy this walking shoe.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe - great delivery I was so delighted to find this shoe in narrow width and in the exact color I wanted. I needed them in a hurry to take with me on an upcoming trip. They met both my requirements. The delivery was fantastic and the shoe fits perfectly. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great narrow shoe!! I've been waiting for Rockport to resume producing a narrow walking shoe other than in black. I saw this shoe almost a year ago, but only a few pairs were left and none in my size. I began to check every month. Lo and behold some more were made. Still couldn't get it in the blue color (my preference) but after trying all the competitors, I am so grateful to have this shoe, even in white, I can't tell you. It fits perfectly, is very comfortable, and nicely shaped. Rockport, should I order a three more pairs to protect myself from future production decisions? We people with narrow feet need you. Please consider expanding your choices for narrow sizes.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shoes I love these shoes. I have bought them before and buy a new pair every summer.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it a few weeks ago and I added it as one of my favorite shoes. light like a feather , fits me beautifully and I love a design and color. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2014-08-21