Online offer valid until 11:59 PM EDT 9/7/15. 25% off discount applies to marked Sale and Clearance product only. Offer not valid on prior purchases. Enter code at checkout. © 2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport ®.
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

Sandy

$100.00
Item # K59801 Rockport

CREAM
CREAM
BLACK
WHITE
WHITE/GLACIER BLUE
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Size

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes Sandy - Women's Walking Shoes
360 view


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact

Details

Look sporty and feel comfortable in these classic women’s casual shoes. The Sandy by Rockport features our proprietary Walking Platform Construction with a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility. A padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters, while shock-absorbing ADIPRENE® by adidas sport technology helps provide all-day comfort, and a rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip whatever your activity.

 

  • ADIPRENE® by adidas shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact
  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean
  • Rubber sole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • EVA outsole helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue

Technology


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact

Reviews

Sandy is rated 4.4048 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoe for foot problems Pleased with the shoes. Plantar fascitis affects one foot so these shoes are very helpful and about the only shoes I can stand to walk in. Sizing was hard to determine and they are a little narrower than normal, but I was afraid the wide would be too wide. A more specific measurement guide would be very beneficial - perhaps one that showed inside shoe dimensions.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, wide width sneakers with arch support! It's hard for me to find sneakers in a wide width that looks good too. Not only are they wide enough, they are extremely well made and give my feet the support they need.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes for problem feet I have recently recovered from plantar fasciitis and have 2 heel spurs (which are always aggravating my foot because I play volleyball every week), so supportive and cushioned shoes are a must. I got these because they have the comfort of a sneaker but are nice enough looking that I can get away with them at my office job. They would have been fine as is, but when I replaced the insoles with my super-cushioned insoles my feet were in absolute heaven -- I had forgotten what it was like to walk around pain free! One thing to consider is that the toe box seems a little narrow -- I love that because it makes them look nicer with work pants, but if you are used to a wider toe box, your toes might feel cramped. Also, I've read comments that the shoes run large, but for me they were true to size.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow I ordered these shoes in wide. The toes were a pointy shape--definitely not the right shape for a wide foot, and nowhere near wide enough for my foot. I had some Rockports years ago and really like them, but was very disappointed with these. I ordered 3 different styles with the same narrow toe problem in all of them! Sent them all back.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish both stylish AND comfortable. I wear them in the classroom all day.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoelaces too short These shoes fit well and are good walking shoes with the right support. I was, however, irritated that the shoelaces are so short I can barely tie them, not quite able to make a bow every time. I had to buy new shoelaces. I bought another pair in black, and those laces were very short as well. I would definitely recommend Rockport walking shoes for support and comfort, have been buying them for over 25 years. But I strongly recommend Rockport put in shoelaces long enough to tie!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Practical I used these shoes to serve and clean and bus tables at the local diner and I was tired from the "neck up" but my feet were ready to go beyond the job i.e.; shopping and running around after a 9 to 10 hour day 5 to 7 days a week on my feet. Thank you Rockport that is why you are known as 1 of the very best.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Had an old pair of rock port shoes that just wore out after many many years.  Went on line looking for the same style with no luck.  Ordered the Sandy on line and received in 2 days.  I am walking on cloud 9 with these they are so comfortable.  I just ordered another pair of black and also order the white.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This are the Greaters shoes EVER made Since I started using this shoes for work, my feet and legs stoped suffering, I walk and stand a lot at work and this shoes have make a big difference in my life
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everyday walking shoe! I walk 3mi. daily and this is THE one to walk in with utter comfort and lasting capabilities.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Support Welcome back, Sandy! This walking shoe has good arch and heal-toe support. However, the construction of this version of Sandy does not feel as strong as its older version, and the shoelaces, in this version, could be made longer. But, I'm glad to see Sandy back and hope Rockport keeps producing and selling Sandy. I purchased two pairs and will be purchasing another in black.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockport-Sandy I bought these shoes two months ago. I purchased them a half size larger than I normally wear after reading a review. I am on my feet all day and I was in a desperate search for a shoe with good arch support and comfort. They also look great. Have recommended them to my co-workers. Thanks Rockport!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad my husband talked me into these My husband wa tired of hearing me complain about sore feet. I am a chef and stand all day long. He told me to check out ROCKPORTS. I was hesitant. i sort of felt they were for old ladies. Am I glad I didn't let my silly ideas get in the way of comfort and ease. I waited to wear these shoes until I could spend a day with them around the house, in case I wanted to switch them out. They feel like I am walking on a tramoline! And my foot doctor is THRILLED I finally got myself a pair. Why did I wait so long?!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific for "on your feet" volunteering I work as a volunteer for a sheriff's posse and as a crisis response team member. I first bought these shoes in 2009 and realy liked the support for walking on rocks while checking houses for residents who were on vacation. Then I joined the Surprise (AZ) Fire Department Crisis Rsponse Team and found that they are also great for standing on pavement for long periods of time. My first pair finally wore out, so I was delighted to be able to get the same shoe again, online! Guess what my third pair will be.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected base on the sales rep advise Very unhappy with this product. I tried the shoes at the store for 5 minutes. Bought them. Tried them at home with socks on, and they are so hard! they hurt my foot when I walk. I am so sad because I was hoping I had found the ones!! after the sales rep mentioning the nurses order this kind of shoes, honestly I have no Idea how they manage to have them on all day. I would like to know how!. They will be going back today.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking sneaker These took a some breaking in a little at a time but now they're good for whole days of being on my feet. I had to add an orthotic but I have high arches.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes. The Rockport Sandy is the only shoe I wear. It's comfortable and durable. Would recommend this style to anyone -- and in fact, I have.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best walking shoe ever! Like walking on air. Great arch support, stylist and last a long time.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely wrong color I needed a very comfortable shoe for walking at work. Parameters: white, purple, or black. I chose this shoe in "cream," because on the screen it looks white. I realize this comes in white with blue trim, but blue is out for my uniform. When the package came, I was so disappointed. I expected white or off-white, which would have worked, but they are brown, which I can't wear to work. They seem comfortable, but I have to return them.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking , sporty I bought my Sandy shoe at the Woodburn outlet several years ago. Because of foot problems AND doctors suggestion, I bought another brand of white walking shoe. More expensive and made in the USA in southern state. I just began wearing my Rockports. Love the look, love the feel, and they DO NOT show the wear that the other brand did. Plus the cost was much less. I will be buying Rockports again.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please carry my size. You apparently do not carry this style in my size anymore. It is the one style that I can wear while walking that keeps me pain free. My size is 9 1/2, but 9 is wearable. I cannot find it on your web-site. Is there another style that has the same foot-bed? I have worn it for several years and I walk between 3 an 4 miles a day. Please let me know what is the alternative.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as Marty style Bought these on sale because I had been so pleased with the Marty style and these look very similar, however the arch support on these is not nearly as good and they have a raised area at the ball of the foot which causes discomfort after wearing for a couple of hours. They seem sturdy but just not comfortable for me when I need to be on my feet for a long time.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very narrow Wished I had read more reviews before I purchased. I loved the look of the shoe and the insole seemed like it would be comfortable. But the medium was very narrow and I tried twice to wear them around the house but there was no way I could wear them enough to give them a chance to stretch. I don't have a wide foot. I'll think twice about ordering online again.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable all day I have to wear black sneakers or shoes to work and had great difficulty finding plain black sneakers in the stores... when I found these at the Rockport outlet I was impressed at how comfortable they were. I ordered two more pairs on line and just couldn't be happier with them. They look great for casual wear too and with my black exercise pants at the gym.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from these are far the worst shoes i have ever purchase I repalce the inserts, too high in back, hurt my feet. Very dissapointed with my purchase. i have only wore them 2 times
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable sneaker I'm on my feet for 7 hours at my job and these are the most comfortable shoe that I have found in my 24 year profession. I had purchased it in white at first and now we were told to wear black so I bought a black pair. If only they had slip resistant soles they would be perfect. Two of my co-workers bought a pair after seeing mine and they love them.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shoes I have worn Rockport for years but can't always find the style that is best for me. These are very nice but not as comfortable as the ones I have been used too. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, which started in my feet so fitting is not always easy. So, I'm not blaming Rockport; I think the problem is my feet. Rockports are great shoes.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought them for outdoor chores. I'm trying to become accustomed to the spongy heel and they are a bit pointier than I'd like. I anticipated them being as comfortable as the World Tour Women's Classic but they're not quite, so I'm somewhat disappointed. I like the color though. Unfortunately, I worn them too much to return them.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes, although not too good for wide feet I was looking for comfy shoes to wear at work all day. These do the trick, although they are, as others have mentioned, very narrow. Overall they are true to size, they look fine (although maybe a bit too "old" for me - I'm 35) and give an overall comfy feel, but I may have need a wide size to feel completely comfy.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shoe is the best! It is the only one that I keep purchasing in order to have comfortable shoes. The only problem that I have had is that over time, the sole has cracked in the same spot on each right shoe that I have purchased. However, the comfort makes it worthwhile to continue purchasing.
Date published: 2013-01-11
  • 2015-08-26T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_sandy, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_Rockport