Sandy

$59.97 - $100.00

Images

hover to zoom

Details

$59.97 - $100.00

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Item: K59801
Add to gift registry

Product Details

Look sporty and feel comfortable in these classic women’s casual shoes. The Sandy by Rockport® features our proprietary Walking Platform Construction with a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility. A padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters, while shock-absorbing ADIPRENE® by adidas sport technology helps provide all-day comfort, and a rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip whatever your activity.

 

  • ADIPRENE® by adidas shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact
  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean
  • Rubber sole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • EVA outsole helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue
Read More

You May Also Like

Product Reviews

Sandy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shoes My feet are regular width at the front but i have narrow heels. These shoes fit my feet really well and have great padding on the bottom. I bought my first pair several years ago at an outlet store close to the Smokey Mountains and really hoped Rockport still made the same model. I was so happy to find them online. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Sandy's BOught 2 pair of Sandy's received both pairs with stitching that was yellow on the bottom area where you lace up the sneakers.I don't know if they are old or poor quality control. One box had so much dust on it, you could write in it. I love the sneakers but the poor stitching, yellow, is not the first time I have received shoes like this from Rockport. I recommend the sneakers, but wish they would look at them, before shipping them out.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute comfort So glad to have my white Sandy. They are light in weight, but firm support. I have tried more sneakers than I care to say...always back to Rockport for comfort with style.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from vey good shoes, but the condition is awful. Very good shoes, comfortable, good design. but I receive poor conditioned shoes. It looks like throw in the sunlight for a long time. some part changed to yellow. Someone drown a line with pen on the bottom piece. :( It's boring to wait another week so I decided to use it. I hope you improve your QC procedure before shipment.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I have peripheral neuropathy and shoes with enough support are hard to find. These shoes are exactly what I need. I have bought 4 pair.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not real impressed I bought these shoes a few weeks ago they are more narrow than other shoes so it hurts my little toes on both feet and it hurts the heel of both feet..
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy for great support I searched for these sneakers for weeks. I wear narrow shoes and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i worn rockport years ago I BOTH THIS SHOE TO HELP MY ANKLE AND HEAL SORRY DO NOT WALK THE SAME IT FELL HARD ON MY FEET ANDNOT AWIDE SHOE. I GUEST I NEED WIDE WIDE WITH IN SHOES.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessing to have As an emergency room nurse for almost 20 years, I know the importance of protecting your feet. Ever since discovering these shoes my feet have had no problems. I love these shoes!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used shoes were delivered! I ordered 4 pairs of Sandy from Rockport. All 4 pairs arrived on time but one of them was slightly used. The bottom was soiled, the top had what-appeared-to-be coffee stains.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bouncy! Only my Sandies have enough cushioning to keep these little old feet going. They are a lifesaver!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have always been very satisfied with Rockport sneakers and my opinion has not changed with my new pair of Sandy. They are very comfortable. I have sensitive feet and these do not aggravate any of my foot problems. My only complaint is that there is no store close to me that carries Rockports.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sneaker Ever! I have a lot of problems with my feet and I find that Rockport shoes are great! I have "Sandy" in both black and white and have buying them for years. They were not available for a while, but I am so happy that Rockport brought them back. Great shoes!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fit to my feet. Great comfort but would like to suggest a possible model addition. This shoe would be an easier fit if the front section were of a mesh so there is more give. Have friends that would love to try them but have issues with shoe confinement in the toe/bunion area.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not recommend i expected the inside would have more padding and a lot more comfortable for the price. I returned them.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy I bought these to replace a pair that is wearing out. It is a great product, light weight and long-wearing and extremely comfortable. I bought the white w/light blue trip.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel on your feet! I bought this as a Christmas present to myself from my husband. I love this shoe, fits perfect! I have narrow feet and this shoe feel great on my feet. I do a lot of walking and I need a shoe that has padding in it and feel great on my feet and this shoe does. I had bought them before and I waited until they were on sale and bought them again .
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, good support I've been wearing these shoes for at least 15 years, hope they continue to make them. They are so comfortable, well made, have good support and look good on. I always have a couple of "back up" pairs in my closet.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes These are the only ones I like to buy and I found them again. I am so happy with them.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shor I brought the shoe last year it's so comfortable I had to get another pair when I seen they were on sale or discount 50% off.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too narrow I love the look and style of this shoe. Unfortunately it was not wide enough even in the wide width that I ordered.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best shoes I have own! Would buy another pair.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe!!! Wonderful shoe - always arrives on time and fits perfectly!!!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome walking shoe First time I ever bought Rockports, I needed a good shoe since I stand all day long, they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice color I bought these along with the white version of the shoe. They felt a bit tight. They were the same size as the white ones, so I returned them. I just received the wider pair in the same size. They fit fine.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for bone heel spurs Back in 2000 I had a bone spur on the bottom of my heel. My Podiatrist had me orthotics and 2 different casts over the coarse of 6 months. I had major pain. I finally went to another podiatrist whom my girlfriend worked for and highly recommended. He told me to purchase a Rock Port Walking shoe. But not just any walking shoe, but this particular walking shoe with the exceptional shock system. I did exactly what he said. I ran to Annapolis Mall where they had a store, I bought a white pair and within a month my bone spur was GONE!!! I went back a month later and bought a pair in every color they had. I still have the original pairs: white, black & sandy. The are in pretty good shape considering they are 15 years old. I have ordered new ones over the years and they are the only walking shoe I buy.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockport shoes are the best I have owned several pairs of Rockport walking shoes. I have used other brands in the past and have not been very satisfied with them. When I purchased my first pair of Rockports, I was sold and will never buy a different brand again. They give my feet the total comfort and support I need.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as Marty style Bought these on sale because I had been so pleased with the Marty style and these look very similar, however the arch support on these is not nearly as good and they have a raised area at the ball of the foot which causes discomfort after wearing for a couple of hours. They seem sturdy but just not comfortable for me when I need to be on my feet for a long time.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair - back to walking on air! I bought a pair of Sandys two years ago and practically wore the sole off. So I had forgotten what real cushioning feels like - I'm back to walking on air!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made and nice leather Doesn't fit my wide foot. It is hugh in the wide size.
Date published: 2015-07-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_sandy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockport