Sandy

$100.00

Images

hover to zoom

Details

$100.00

Variations

Fit: 98% of customer says this fits as expected ?
X < Back

98% of customer says this fits as expected

Width
Runs Narrow Runs Wide
Size
Runs Small Runs Large

"I am 56 years old and stand on concrete floors 8 to 10 hours a day 5 to 6 days every week. These shoes have saved my legs and feet. NO MORE PAIN!!!! THANK YOU"

"I have bought these shoes for years. I have tried different brands but I always go back to these. They are great."

  • Color:
  • Select Color
  • Size:
  • Select Size
  • Width:
  • Select Width

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Item: K70163
Add to gift registry

Product Details

Look sporty and feel comfortable in these classic women’s casual shoes. The Sandy by Rockport® features our proprietary Walking Platform Construction with a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility. A padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters, while shock-absorbing ADIPRENE® by adidas sport technology helps provide all-day comfort, and a rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip whatever your activity.

 

  • ADIPRENE® by adidas shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact
  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean
  • Rubber sole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • EVA outsole helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue
Read More

You May Also Like

Product Reviews

Sandy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe I have ever worn! I have had surgery on my feet. Sandy is the ONLY shoe that I can wear. I have tried on hundreds of shoes. These surpass all! I am so grateful that Rockport makes "sandy", I do not know what I would do without them....I have been wearing these for 20 years now.Thank you Rockport! You allow me to walk. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great!! I'm glad I bought the wide one. I work standing all day and this shoes have made a big difference.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy if you think you have to return 10 minutes after the ups truck dropped them off I called to tell them they don't fit, I returned them they sent them back to me stating that they have been worn and used. They couldn't even get on the foot!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits great true sizing Really prefer the Marta but could not get these in white. So had to settle for the marta
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shoe as I have RA in my feet. I can't walk very well without them. Now, I need your help. I need a wide shoe and I can't find them anywhere. Do you have any? Praying you will say yes.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have foot trouble. These are the shoes for you! I have purchased only Rockport Sandy air pocket shoes for years. They have become hard to find but the company still does make them. I have feet that hurt if I don't have the air padded soles. They last a long time but after approximately 9-12 mos. the soles become without their air padding. I buy 2 pairs at a time and when they are discounted. Worth every penny! Keep making these shoes Rockport!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy shoes This is one of my favorite walking shoes. They have arch support needed and are comfortable. While not dressy, I can wear them with dress slacks as well as for casual.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Walking Shoe I bought these shoes just before a vacation trip involving lots of outdoor walking. They fit my narrow feet (8.5 N) perfectly and the cushioned insole is the best I've ever tried.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This style runs small and the arch support doesn't seem to fit in the right place
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sandy walking shoe Best walking shoe I have ever purchased. I usually buy more than 1 pair at a time because of limited sizes/widths (9W).
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support! This is my second pair of Sandy. I bought both pair in white. Had heard they may stop making this style but I hope that was just a rumor because they are the best shoes I have had in several years.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I purchased a pair of shoes for my mom. They didn't fit I sent them back and reordered the next size . Within a few day her money was returned to her account . Very pleased
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shoes My feet are regular width at the front but i have narrow heels. These shoes fit my feet really well and have great padding on the bottom. I bought my first pair several years ago at an outlet store close to the Smokey Mountains and really hoped Rockport still made the same model. I was so happy to find them online. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Sandy's BOught 2 pair of Sandy's received both pairs with stitching that was yellow on the bottom area where you lace up the sneakers.I don't know if they are old or poor quality control. One box had so much dust on it, you could write in it. I love the sneakers but the poor stitching, yellow, is not the first time I have received shoes like this from Rockport. I recommend the sneakers, but wish they would look at them, before shipping them out.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute comfort So glad to have my white Sandy. They are light in weight, but firm support. I have tried more sneakers than I care to say...always back to Rockport for comfort with style.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from vey good shoes, but the condition is awful. Very good shoes, comfortable, good design. but I receive poor conditioned shoes. It looks like throw in the sunlight for a long time. some part changed to yellow. Someone drown a line with pen on the bottom piece. :( It's boring to wait another week so I decided to use it. I hope you improve your QC procedure before shipment.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I have peripheral neuropathy and shoes with enough support are hard to find. These shoes are exactly what I need. I have bought 4 pair.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not real impressed I bought these shoes a few weeks ago they are more narrow than other shoes so it hurts my little toes on both feet and it hurts the heel of both feet..
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy for great support I searched for these sneakers for weeks. I wear narrow shoes and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i worn rockport years ago I BOTH THIS SHOE TO HELP MY ANKLE AND HEAL SORRY DO NOT WALK THE SAME IT FELL HARD ON MY FEET ANDNOT AWIDE SHOE. I GUEST I NEED WIDE WIDE WITH IN SHOES.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessing to have As an emergency room nurse for almost 20 years, I know the importance of protecting your feet. Ever since discovering these shoes my feet have had no problems. I love these shoes!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used shoes were delivered! I ordered 4 pairs of Sandy from Rockport. All 4 pairs arrived on time but one of them was slightly used. The bottom was soiled, the top had what-appeared-to-be coffee stains.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bouncy! Only my Sandies have enough cushioning to keep these little old feet going. They are a lifesaver!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have always been very satisfied with Rockport sneakers and my opinion has not changed with my new pair of Sandy. They are very comfortable. I have sensitive feet and these do not aggravate any of my foot problems. My only complaint is that there is no store close to me that carries Rockports.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sneaker Ever! I have a lot of problems with my feet and I find that Rockport shoes are great! I have "Sandy" in both black and white and have buying them for years. They were not available for a while, but I am so happy that Rockport brought them back. Great shoes!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fit to my feet. Great comfort but would like to suggest a possible model addition. This shoe would be an easier fit if the front section were of a mesh so there is more give. Have friends that would love to try them but have issues with shoe confinement in the toe/bunion area.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not recommend i expected the inside would have more padding and a lot more comfortable for the price. I returned them.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy I bought these to replace a pair that is wearing out. It is a great product, light weight and long-wearing and extremely comfortable. I bought the white w/light blue trip.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel on your feet! I bought this as a Christmas present to myself from my husband. I love this shoe, fits perfect! I have narrow feet and this shoe feel great on my feet. I do a lot of walking and I need a shoe that has padding in it and feel great on my feet and this shoe does. I had bought them before and I waited until they were on sale and bought them again .
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, good support I've been wearing these shoes for at least 15 years, hope they continue to make them. They are so comfortable, well made, have good support and look good on. I always have a couple of "back up" pairs in my closet.
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_sandy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockport