Ellingwood

$100.00

Images

hover to zoom

Details

$100.00

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability
Item: K71015
Add to gift registry

Product Details

The Ellingwood brings a new level of style and comfort to your workday with practical, yet modern design for day-to-day wearability. Part of the Office Essentials Collection, this dress shoe's traditional design will pair flawlessly with any ensemble.

 

  • Kinetic Air Circulator helps provide durable underfoot cushioning and patented active air circulating design
  • Padded collar and tongue help to prevent blisters and lace bruising
  • Polyeurethane outsole helps provide durable shock absorption to help reduce foot fatigue
  • Hydro-Shield® construction offers waterproof leather, a seam sealed, waterproof insole, and a gusseted tongue to help keep feet dry
Read More

You May Also Like

Product Reviews

Ellingwood is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Stay clear of these shoes. I purchased a pair of these shoes a couple of years ago and they were great. However last year I purchased two more pairs and they are very poor quality. I cannot wear them for long periods of time. Even more frustratingly the surface of the leather peels off. You will see that this is a common problem but looking at other reviews on this website and other online sites. I will never buy a pair of these shoes again which is a shame as I used to be a loyal Rockport customer.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying this model for years. I'm on my feet 10 - 12 hours a day and they are fine.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Dress Shoes I walk a lot in my job and need a shoe that can take it and must be comfortable. I have been wearing Rockport's for years and will not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking - a bit stiff I've enjoyed all the Rockports I've owned and got this pair during a recent online sale. They're a great looking pair of shoes and the fit was excellent. They're not quite as comfortable as ones I've had in the past though perhaps they just need to be worn more than the three times I've done so already.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift for my little brother I've bought this item for my brother, who recently got his first job. He is very satisfied with the product I gave him for the gift. He said it is really comfortable and light weight.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but easily get scratched They are really comfortable shoes. I didn't even need to break them in, they just fit. The color is nice, and the style is very professional. One shortcoming is that they get scratches easily. I've been only wearing them for two days but there are already some scratches on the top of both shoes.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Trusted brand! I've worn Rockports for years. But this is the first time I've ordered on-line! Good deal and perfect fit.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ellingwood shoe Have worn this shoe every day x last six years. Have them in Black and Brown. All I do is re-order the same shoe, so comfortable, like walking on air. Highly recommend to first timers, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another nice & comfortable shoes from Rockport
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for comforts I bought this product (Item (K71016) 5 yrs back and still using it. Actually this product is made for comforts and durability!!!!!!! Looking for its Tan colour. Suggest stores in India(Delhi &Mumbai)
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Thrilled The color already after barley 2 weeks of wearing has started to peak away!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe. Very comfortable. I added a heal cushion for extra support.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haiku for Shoe The Ellingwood My preferred footwear So elegant, so regal The shoe that stops breath
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap looking Very disappointed with the quality. Shoe looks like plastic Have no style. Old fashioned but not classic
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd pair! Excellent shoe! I have bought 3 pairs of the Ellingwood over the course of 4 years. They could last much longer, but about 1 year they make an excellent pair to donate. Why? It's not the shoe, it's just the need to look "crisp" and newer shoes do it. I like the wide offering as well. Takes a week or two to break in if I don't use shoes and wet the insides. Very classy, not too flashy, and easy to polish. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The "leather" just peels off on these shoes. I had owned a pair of Ellingwoods in the past and they were great. I bought this pair last summer and the leather skin on the shoes (if it's leather at all) is just shearing off over all the shoes. Absolutely terrible quality. Check out the photos. Do not buy these shoes!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Uncomfortable I had to return these because they hurt my feet when walking.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I both this a few weeks and I just wore out this weekend and they are very soft and comfortable. Great buy
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painful to wear I bought these a couple weeks ago. Nice styling & looks. Put together well. Unfortunately, they were very stiff at the middle seam near the big toe and little toe as well as the top of my foot near the opening. After a week of trying to break them in which included trying to physically soften the pressure points by bending with my hands, I gave up and sent them back. My current Rockports (different model) and the pair before them have been extremely comfortable (and durable) since day one several years ago. They're perfect for the office and I can take long walks very comfortably. They don't make the model anymore, so I've ordered a different model. Wish me luck.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!!! Not understanding why other users are having problems with this pair of shoes. I have no problem from day one, the shoes fit perfectly with no flaws. I enjoyed it and they shine very glossy. Maybe we all don't have the same feet. My conclusion I love my new pair of shoes and gonna order me another pair for backup.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Rockport -Ellington shoes Excellent buy for a quality Rockport -Ellington shoes!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The pair I bought squeaked terribly when I walked. Then after about 3 months (and I only wore them 2x week) the shoe started separating from the bottom sole. I have bought Rockport wing tips for years with good wear/comfort. I bought these when they were on sale and definitely would never buy them again.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable shoes, especially in my work, looks great with sport blazer and chinos
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as dressy as in the online pic, very uncomfortable, make an odd clicking noise when walking. These are not good shoes, avoid them. My feet are killing me after 2 weeks of trying to "break them in".
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_ellingwood, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockport