*Vault sale prices as marked. Selection may vary. All sales final. Sale ends 11:59pm EDT, 4/25/15 while stocks last. Clearance sale ends 11:59pm EDT, 4/25/15. 20% off discount applies to marked clearance styles only. Use coupon code at checkout to redeem discount. Free shipping applies on all ground orders ending 11:59pm EDT, 4/25/15. © 2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

Presia Zip Shootie

$160.00
$69.97
Item # V73310 Rockport
Color:
WARM OAK

WARM OAK
WARM OAK
SPARROW
Size

Select Size
Width:

Select Width
M
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$160.00
$69.97
Presia Zip Shootie, Brown Presia Zip Shootie, Brown Presia Zip Shootie, Brown Presia Zip Shootie, Brown
360 view


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact


Resilient forefoot cushioning provides a responsive, dynamic push-off

Details

Say hello to a new silhouette this season, the Presia Zip Shootie. Place yourself atop an elegantly designed 100 millimeter feminine heel created with soft, burnished leathers. Discrete, concealed ADIPRENE® by adidas sport technology helps absorb shock in the heel, making these stylish dress shooties unbelievably comfortable.

 

  • ADIPRENE® by adidas shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact
  • ADIPRENE+® by adidas resilient forefront cushioning helps provide a responsive, dynamic push-off
  • Breathable Polyurethane is moisture absorbent and odor resistant
  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean, extending product life
  • Rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • Heel Height: 100mm

Technology


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact


Resilient forefoot cushioning provides a responsive, dynamic push-off

Reviews

Presia Zip Shootie is rated 4.3846 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and comfort I own the leopard pair of the zip shootie, which I really pair with everything....It looks great casually and formally. The last time I wore them was at a very special occasion of mine and the shoe stood out and out-shined my dress. The shoes are also sooo comfortable, which makes them even better :)
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot shooties I was looking for a leopard shootie and found just what I was looking for in these. I was hoping that they would be more comfortable than usual high heels but they are not. Nevertheless, I was going for style vs. comfort anyway and maybe after fully breaking them in they will be. Overall, a major score.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. A little hard to get on, but beautiful. My ankles don't look their best with these shoes though.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable! I gave these shoes 3 stars because they're beautiful, but I had the shoe on for about 30 seconds. There is no padding under the toe area like many of their heels, so it made the instep too steep.....for me anyway. I felt like I could have fallen forward. Wear these all day.....no way.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from walking on clouds Put on a rockport shoes is like walking on clouds.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute booties I bought these ankle boots today and I am sooo happy with them. They go with everything: Dresses, Classic pants, or Jeans. I have the Tiger print, but very tempted to buy also the black ones.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic booties at a discount from Piperlime pri I originally saw the Presia Zip Shootie (purple taupe) on Piperlime (by Rockport) and fell in love with the pair instantanous! (Un)fortunately, they had run out of my size on Piperlime. So I checked Rockport just to see if they had the same shoes listed in my size. Not ONLY did they have my size, the pair sold on Rockport's site was $20 cheaper. Never again, Piperlime... :) I love them, have received several compliments, and the taupe purple shade is to die for!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! They fit perfect and are very comfortable, and I am happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Style, comfort and price make this a great purchase!
Date published: 2013-01-17
  • 2015-04-24T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_presiazipshootie, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_Rockport