*Offer applies to 3-5 day ground shipping and may be combined with other online promotions. Does not apply to previous purchases. Discount to be automatically applied at shipping page. Details and promotion are subject to change. ©2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport.®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

Marta

$90.00
Item # K67427 Rockport
Color:
WHITE

WHITE
BLACK
WHITE
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Size

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$90.00
Marta - Women's Walking Shoes Marta - Women's Walking Shoes Marta - Women's Walking Shoes Marta - Women's Walking Shoes

Jump To:

Details

Look sporty and feel comfortable in these classic women’s casual shoes. The Marta by Rockport features our proprietary Walking Platform Construction with a wide base of support for heel and forefoot flexibility. A padded tongue and collar helps protect from excessive rubbing and helps prevent blisters and a rubber outsole helps provide a durable grip whatever your activity.

 

  • Full grain leather is durable and easy to clean
  • Rubber sole helps provide a durable grip on a variety of surfaces
  • EVA outsole helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue

Reviews

Marta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe, why are they discontinued? I've worn Marta's for years now. They are kind to my plantar fasciitis, let me stand for long periods (crucial for someone in a choir). They are solid walking shoes. The only problem with them? Rockport replaced them with an "improved" shoe which is no where near as supportive or comfortable. For shame Rockport,, now what do I do?
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Within one month, the sole on my shoe sepoarated into two pieces. I was very disappointed in the quality of the shoes and would not recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort At one time I had 3 pairs of Rockports at one time in 3 different colors. I wore them out as they were so comfortable. I still have the winter white pair and wear them often. I am hoping the new black ones that I bought will be as comfortable as they have been in the past. They seem to fit my feet so well as I have very narrow feet that are completely flat. My orthotics fit in them well.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable as well as being good lookin This is my fifth or sixth pair of "Marta", and I hope that the style will continue to be made! It has proven to be versatile for me; for walking, general wear, and even casual wear with pants. It lasts through many wearings before needing to be replaced. Needless to add, I have been, and am well-satisfied with my purchase. t
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are okay I was looking for something equivelant to nurses shoes, as I sometimes teach on my feet for 3-4 hours at a time. I've only worn them twice so it's too soon to judge, I think, but the first time I wore them to my 3 hour class, I had tired and sore feet by about 7:30pm. The next time I wore them for a 2 hour class, I was okay.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support long lasting walking shoe I walk all day on the job and these shoes are long wearing and comfortable. My only complaint is I should get the wide ones and they are often out of stock! I do buy regular width instead and they do the job, don't usually get " blow outs" on the side like I do in many other walking shoes of similar width.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good I ordered two sizes - 8.5 and 9 M. Glad I did, as the 9 were fine, a bit big, but the 8.5, which is my normal shoe size, pinched my toes. So, not sure I answered the above questions correctly, but I had to order a half size bigger than my normal shoe size to have room for my toes comfortably. I have enjoyed Rockports in the past, as has my husband. I am hoping these work out.I am retired. You do not make a space for this category. I do a lot of running around - errands, walking, etc.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS SNEAKERS! I bought these shoes a couple of weeks ago as well as buying the same pair about 4 years ago. They are very comfortable and will last you a long time.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fit just right. I have a short, wide foot and Rockport has just the right size and width, plus support and comfort.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi-purpose shoe I have had this style before. Love it in white and ecru. Great walking shoe for shopping, travel and work.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from picture looked looked better than the actual shoe Did not provide the support I need nor did the actual show look stylish as the picture
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same exact fit from my previous pair. Did you change outfitters?
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable I received these shoes and have worn them everyday. love these shoes
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable & supportive walking shoe ever! This shoe is amazing. I have had numerous foot problems in past (ie: surgery for bunions, planta fascia years ago) and Rockport walking shoes are the only ones I've worn after surgery for the past 25 years. The "Marta" shoe looks great, feels great and endures. I buy a new pair almost every year and always keep an old pair for doing yard work, etc. great shoe, worth every Penney!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, long wearing shoe. I am wearing my third pair of black leather Marta shoes. I just bought a replacement pair. Unfortunately you do not make the Extra Wide any longer, and I tried the Wide, which ara not wide enough. I am returning them. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who does not need an Extra Wide. Sadly I will have to find a replacement shoe.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Replacement I was happy when I found a Marta shoe, because it was very like a Rockport that I had bought and worn for fell over 20 years. Those shoes had just about worn out and now too large, since I had lost weight and now needed narrower shoes. I look forward to wearing these on camping trips and when I'll do great deal of walking.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockport Marta Bought a pair of these when I was a aid at an elementary school. I was walking all over the school and my back was hurting and my hip. These shoes eliminated 90% of the discomfort in my body. I just recently bought another pair in WIDE width and find them extremely comfortable especially if you have bunions.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I bought these about 3 years ago. They were comfortable at first, but as the day wears on, they are definitely not! They seem to run short, I wear an 8 1/2 wide, and I think in this shoe I would need a 9. It is also a little wider than normal. Overall, I will never buy another pair like this....
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoe I was wearing the Women's Pro Walker Shoe for years, but it was discontinued and I had to find a replacement. Marta is the closest one. No break-in time and very comfortable. Hopefully Rockport keeps this one for awhile. I have several foot issues and have to wear this type of shoe.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking just received the marta shoes. I was looking for world tour classic but they are not available in white. For the summer season, I'd think most ladies would prefer white. This style is satisfactory. I have a foot prosthesis so I ordered wide as it's easier to put on.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Walking shoe ever. I need to wear orthodics rest of my life and I am grateful to receive emails when the Marta Walking Shoe is on sale. They are great for my job where I stand 7 hrs. a day ...They hold up well, look good on women of all ages, and the comfort level is outstanding
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need. Bought a shoe very similar to this about 6 or more years ago. Wore it everyday as it is the only type shoe I can wear due to foot and ankle problems. Hoping this one will last as long. Just a different style but still a Rockport. So glad I discovered Rockport.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I returned them immediately I was surprised to find there was little padding in the shoe, way too wide in the heel and no ankle support. I returned them and my account was credited right away. I might try this brand again but only if I can check out the fit ahead of time.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shoe I bought these shoes a month ago. Normally I don't buy shoes online because I like to try them on first. I ordered a size 9 and should have ordered larger. These shoes run on the small side. I wear thin socks with them and the support is great.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Rockport Marta's for at least 5 years and absolutely love this shoe.  It is the most comfortable shoe of it's class that I have ever worn = and I have been wearing sport shoes for at least 40 years.  Don't stop making them!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everything shoe I have worn Rockport Marta's for several years. They are my everyday, all day shoes. I wear them for my daily 2 mile walk, for my all day activities, and even for golf. I would be an unhappy camper if they were ever discontinued.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Marta I purchased a pair of Marta last month. I am familiar with the quality and comfort of Rockport shoes and somehow got away from them. Now I'm back and love them. They are comfortable and a great walking shoe.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful feeling Years ago I had surgery on my foot. I tried every type of shoe possible. Not until I tried Rockport did I have any relief. This shoe is the only one I can wear. I love it. I have 5 pair of this same shoe.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable. I have been wearing Rockport walking shoes for more years than I can count. Miss the earlier model of Marta. I wear them every day and get a new pair every 6 months. Please don't discontinue them.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable with good support I have been wearing Rockport for years and have them in different colors. I teach and am on my feet a lot. They are comfortable. They also have wide width, which I need. Look good and feel great!
Date published: 2013-01-11
  • 2015-07-27T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_marta, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_Rockport