*Offer is valid until 11:59 PM EST 9/07/15. Offer applies online only to select marked sale and clearance styles. When two eligible pairs are purchased discount will apply at checkout. Shipping and taxes are not included in $99.00 price point. Any additional pairs beyond the 2 pair threshold will not be subject to this discount. © 2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

Margin

$100.00
Item # K71223 Rockport
Color:
ESPRESSO NUBUCK

ESPRESSO NUBUCK
CHOCOLATE
BLACK
ESPRESSO NUBUCK
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 


Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
XW
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
Margin - Men's Dress Shoes Margin - Men's Dress Shoes Margin - Men's Dress Shoes Margin - Men's Dress Shoes
360 view


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact

Details

The Big Bucks Margin is a classic plain toe men’s dress casual shoe and is a staple in any closet. Dress this up for the casual office or wear it on the weekend for a more casual look. Either way you will be comfortable all day thanks to ADIPRENE® by adidas sport technology for all day comfort, antimicrobial lining and breathable polyurethane footbeds that help keep feet fresh all-day long. These shoes offer a comfortable alternative for your day.

 

  • ADIPRENE® by adidas sport technology for all day comfort with shock absorption in the heel
  • Full grain leather is easy to clean, maintain, and extends product life
  • Padded collar and tongue help prevent blisters and lace bruising
  • EVA footbed conforms to the shape of the foot for a personalized fit
  • Dual Density Polyurethane outsole helps provide durable shock absorption to help reduce foot fatigue

Technology


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact

Reviews

Margin is rated 4.48 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant shopping experience Does not fit the same as previous identical shoe. Need personal sizing due to vaiation in identical shoes.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pair of Uniform Shoes in Over 20 Years! I wear plain toed black shoes as part of my uniform. For over 20 years I have been wearing the shoes that are issued or purchased at the military clothing and sales store. I ran across these shoes while doing some holiday shopping and it occured to me that these shoes meet my daily wear needs. I walk many miles per day and since I bought these, I'm hooked! I am recommending this model shoe to all of my coworkers. And yes, the leather does accept a good spit shine with minimal effort. You won't be disappointed and are definitly getting every penny of your money worth.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fussy podiatrist approves Extremely comfortable. Much more so than other Rockports I have owned. I have bought this show over and over and over again. At least 7 or 8 times over the past 20 years. I just hope Rockport continues making it. I need the Narrow width (A/B) and have found very few shoes that come in that width. Luckily it also passed the "structure" test used by my podiatrist to assess if it will prevent me from developing heel spurs and heel pain. It works!!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be smoother Make sure you wear thick socks with these shoes or you will get blisters on the back of your ankle.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing quality Bought these to replace some Rockports that seem to have been discontinued. Too bad because I really liked those shoes, and these don't measure up at all. Quality seems to have gone on hiatus.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable shoe I actually prefer the margin as I feel it has better comfort that some of the other rockport shoe styles. It seems like that longer you stand on them the more support you feel from the shoes.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and classy I've worn Rockports for more than 20 years. They are the most comfortable and yet well made shoes I can find in my extra wide size. They take little effort to keep in great shape, always looking like new after I buff them a little. And yet the Margins are timeless in their simple yet elegant look. I've purchased more expensive shoes and been disappointed, the Margins have never disappointed me.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Shoes I owned a pair of these previously and liked them so much I bought 2 pair (1 brown & 1 black) when they finally wore down in the heal from all the walking I do in them. The new pairs seem to be a little stiffer and taking a little longer to break them in than I remember from the first pair, but that is a minor issue. These are still way more comfortable than much higher priced dress shoes plus they are versatile enough to wear every day to work whether it is a day of more professional level meetings or casual Friday.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I first bought this model of shoe in 2001. I wore that pair out, and bought another pair. I have now worn those out. I just bought two more pairs. I will keep buying these shoes for as long as I need shoes. They look good, they are comfortable, they last a long time.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit, great feel i have wide feet, and was worried about the fit, but they feel great. First few days of wearing them, where the top of the back of the shoe rubs against back of my leg, there was some discomfort. But after a few days the shoe was broken in and it feels great
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from inside material Ive been wearing these Rockport margin shoes for 10 years- my new pair is completley lined with rayon inside instead of leather like always- disappointed will return to Macys.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heal your feet, even if nothing's wrong with them Put on these shoes for the most comfort your feet can find outside of walking barefoot on a warm beach.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pair of simple shoes. All I wanted were comfortable black shoes with no fancy shenanigans going on. These are perfect.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was good like the shoes what more can say always have this is my kind of shoes
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big Love the style and the color - but they run a size too large.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice shoe poor design The show appeared well made, and was comfortable. Unfortunately when you slide your foot into the shoe, the tongue sticks to your socks and slides under the laces. It is impossible to retrieve from under the laces. The tongue is not long enough to grab while inserting your foot in the shoe. The tongue was not rigid enough to keep from folding under the laces.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color varies I've been been buying the suede version of the Margin for many years, probably on my 6th pair. I tried the leather version for the first time several months ago. Same great fit, comfort, and solid construction. The problem, which I did not notice immediately, is that the color varies between the two shoes. Right is definitely darker. It's not immediately noticeable, but if I had noticed it earlier I would have returned the shoes for a better matched pair
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shoe I've owned a pair of these shoes for about 3 years and wear them nearly everyday. They are still comfortable after all that time. I'm a manufacturer's rep & visit manufacturing plants which do frequent wash-downs of their floors, so the waterproof and non-slip features of this shoe are very important to me. Even after wearing them all week they are still my go-to shoes for weekend events. They are also easy to keep looking great.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic This is probably my third pair of this model shoe. If your looking for a good all purpose dress shoe, this is a great choice. I only buy Rockport dress shoes because it's hard to find a more comfortable show in the $100 price range. The only negative is that these shoes are on the heavy side but the exchange is that you get a tough sole that is pretty resistant to scuffs and can be polished back to a shine time and time again. 
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoe on Market I purchase all the shoes my husband wears and I have purchased these in black and brown the last four times. He loves them as they are comfortable all day, never hurt even when new, and since I "get" to polish them they are easy to buff to a super shine. The price is almost the best part since there are shoes that cost three times as much and these will stand up alongside those any day. I would recommend them 100%.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, last long, and reasonable price The title says it. These shoes are very comfortable, my previous pair lasted 3-4 years of daily wear, and $100 for good leather shoes isn't bad. The leather uppers are oiled leather, which means most scuffs can be rubbed out, unless they are very deep. I have wide feet, which is the reason I first bought these - they come in width. These are the only shoes I will ever buy. I hope Rockport keeps making them.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, great service I owned both a brown & black pair of these shoes already. I always wondered why the black ones were so comfy, but the brown ones were a bit tight. One day I noticed that the black ones were wides and the brown ones were mediums. So, I ordered the brown ones in wide and also a pair of the Nubuck ones. They arrived promptly and are as comfortable as bedroom slippers. Great shoes, great service.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable right out of the box Great customer service which helped me with sizing prior to placing my order. My shoes arrived earlier than scheduled and were extremely comfortable. I have been wearing them since I got them and have had no trouble with breaking them in or any discomfort whatsoever. I am very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone who needs a wide shoe size. They are comfortable as well as stylish.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the website and love the product.. I love Rockport shoes. They are high quality and very comfortable. I used to buy them at my local department store but they stopped caring them. Then I found them this website and was so excited. Easy to use and I was able to find my shoes and then purchaseds them easily. They were delivered quickly and fit perfectly. Went and bought another pair after receiving my first two pair.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Shoe This shoe is a size larger than it states (I'm normally a 13, but wear a 12 for this shoe). For me, these have been the perfect "everywhere" shoes. I'm in a construction office and use them in the office and on job sites. Scuffs clean right up with a little "instant shine," and the shoes themselves withstood over a year of rigorous use before requiring replacement.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoe I recommend this shoe for the following reasons: light, comfortable, flexible, durable and it just looks great!!!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic I purchased my first pair of Rockport Margin's almost 15 years ago on my way to Budapest to celebrate the millennium. Due to a look that is both formal and casual I find myself wearing them with everything from semi formal to casual blue jeans. The comfort is unparalleled and because of this I am still purchasing and wearing the Rockport Margin today
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all-around shoe! I've worn Rockport Margin oxfords for more thatn a year now and recntly purchased another pair.  I buy the wide size to avoid any pinching of toes.  The construction of these shoes is more robust than average, soles will wear a long time.  The appearance is conservative, so they may be worn for business, formal events, or just for taking a walk.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes!! I'm in my late 70's and it's difficult finding shoes that are comfortable. These shoes were comfortable the first time I wore them........and I love the looks. With the trend toward men dressing more casually these shoes look great with trousers and a sports shirt. If you buy them, don't like them, and they're my size, I'll buy them from you!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Surprised These are my first mail order shoes. When I tried on the left shoe I was surprised that I felt resistance. When I stuck my hand in the shoe, I realized the bottom was "wrinkled" in the toe box. Seemed to indicate to me that an inspection item was missed. Think I fixed it properly and didn't feel I had to return it, but ...
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • 2015-09-02T01:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_margin, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_Rockport