Janae Pump

$140.00
$59.97
Item # K61364 Rockport

COBBLESTONE GREY
CIGAR LIZARD
COBBLESTONE GREY
CREAM
DK BROWN
GRAY HEATHER
LEOPARD PONY
OCEAN LIZARD
PALE ROSE
RAISIN
SILVER
Size:

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
W
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$140.00
$59.97
Janae Pump - Women's Cobblestone Grey Pumps Janae Pump - Women's Cobblestone Grey Pumps Janae Pump - Women's Cobblestone Grey Pumps Janae Pump - Women's Cobblestone Grey Pumps
360 view


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact


Resilient forefoot cushioning provides a responsive, dynamic push-off

Details

The Janae Fall Collection delivers a festive set of platform heels for mornings, afternoons, and evenings.


  • Black, Nude- Napa Leather
  • Ocean, Black Lizard, Cigar- Lizard Embossed Leather
  • Leopard Pony- Hair On Cow Leopard Print 
  • Rubber sole provides a durable grip
  • Breathable Polyurethane cushioning for moisture absorbency and odor resistance
  • NanoGlide lining to reduce friction and increase abrasion resistance
  • ADIPRENE® by adidas shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact
  • ADIPRENE+® by adidas resilient forefront cushioning provides a responsive, dynamic push-off

 

Heel Height: 103 mm [4.05 in.]

Platform Height: 24 mm [.94 in.]

Technology


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact


Resilient forefoot cushioning provides a responsive, dynamic push-off

Reviews

Janae Pump is rated 4.2093 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's like monkey in the middle... I'm on this epic journey to find a pair of platform pumps that are comfortable for my wide and picky feet. So, I got a 6.5W and 7W since I'm usually one or the other. I slipped my foot in the 6.5W and I felt like it was more of a regular than a wide, but the 6.5 was too short. I figured I was safe with the 7W, but it was too long. ARGH! I tried to stuff the 7 with insoles, but still too long and I was popping out of it. The 6.5 was too short and I would be hobbling in pain after 5 minutes. Plus, it's 2012, women don't bind their feet anymore! Comfort-wise, if the 6.5 was a bit longer and wider, I think it would have been perfect! The Adidas soles really made it easier to walk and it was light weight for what it was. So, so sad to have to return them... we could have been a perfect match.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too narrow Love the look of the shoe! However, I had too send them back. They were way to narrow in the toe area and had to order a wide width. Unfortunately the wide width were also wide in the heel so my heel kept slipping out. I put in a heel cushion and that fixed the problem and now they fit perfectly. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk in.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHH-Mazing shoes! These are my favorite pair of pumps! They are so comfortable and chic! I have them in purple and absolutely love the color! I can wear these all day long and no pain! i would HIGHLY recommend these gorgeous pumps!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and so comfy!!!! But too wide in the heel I adore these shoes, they are so pretty. I bought the grey suede. And they are literally the most comfortable heels I have ever put on. Unfortunately, I will have to return them. Very disappointing!!!! They are so wide in the heel that I can't walk 5 steps without the shoes coming off. They are so big, I checked to make sure that I somehow didn't get a "wide" width. Frankly, I wish I had so I could get a pair that fit me well. My feet are a little narrow, but I've never had this problem with medium widths. I also bought the Sasha Peep Toe (also gorgeous, but not as comfy) and they fit just fine. I had to give these shoes 5 stars, I just wish I could keep them!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epitome of Style and Comfort I almost cannot believe how comfortable these 4 inch heels are. I bought these pumps in both raisin and black and am confident I'll be able to wear them all day at work. The style and beauty of the pumps are just icing on the cake! The only issue is that the wide isn't really all that wide.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! What? Comfortable 4 inch heels exist?? Yes, they do, ladies!! I have been looking for a pair of awesome, stylish, comfortable heels and I finally found them! @ work, my co-workers are jealous and want them! Don't wait to look fabulous!! :)
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking shoes Did not fit me though. I ordered it in "Wide" but it was not wide enough for my feet. My heels kept slipping out too, with each step I took. Otherwise, a very handsome pair of shoes.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable pumps I have never tried 4-inch pumps before, so this is my first time. They are SO comfortable! I felt so tall and feminine. Granted, I haven't worn them outside of the house yet, but I think I will keep this pair for a long time to come. It is a bit wider than I thought, though length-wise it is perfect. So it does feel like it would fall off (but it wouldn't...not quite).
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I am not a " high heel" type of gal, but when several events called for heels, I thought these to be the perfect pair. Not only were they comfortable but the platform and heel height gave it a trendy, edgy style to it! The actual nice thing about it though, ---I could walk in them, like I've been wearing heels all my life! The downside to these shoes, my heel slipped out even though it is true to size ( 51/2), I had to put heel savers in which helped. I love these shoes so much, I also got them in dove skin for the summer!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too high These shoes are gorgeous, beautiful grey suede. However, they are very high. I have another pair of Rockport pumps with the same heel height description and these are higher. I might have to return them, I cannot wear heel so high. But if you don't have a problem with 4" inch heels these are gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to like these shoes I actually bought two pairs. They feel really good underfoot, but what made these unbearable to walk in after a half hour was the fact that my heels slipped out of the shoe with every step. And I had some heel inserts in them. I will try to double up on the inserts or find thicker ones somewhere, but I don't like that I have to modify the shoe that much so it could fit. If Rockport could fix that one flaw they could give Cole Haan a true run for the money.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for a high-heeled shoe. Great shoe with a very comfortable, padded insole. The toe box is pretty narrow, even for my fairly narrow feet. I put cedar shoe stretchers in them, which helped a little, but also stretched the heel a bit. That was solved with soft heel pads. If you have wide feet, this shoe is not for you.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pumps I've ever owned! I cannnot say enough about how wonderful these shoes are! The materials are high quality. They fit like a glove. Normally when I wear pumps the arch doesn't feel right, these are perfect! I usually try to stay away from anything larger than a two inch heel if I'm going to be in them all day. Even with these being a higher heel, I was able to wear them all day long without any discomfort. I have received so many compliments on these, I'm planning on getting other colors too!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't get my foot into the shoe Beautiful shoe, but could you please make them in wide sizes? I was unable to get my foot in.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes I have a hard time finding comfortable heels. These heels are fashionable and comfortable!
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an "on your feet all day" kind of job. I work in college athletics and I am constantly running around. These heels do an awesome job with keeping my feet comfortable throughout the work day. I am a 7.5 but I ended up purchasing an 8 in this style of shoe and inserting heel cushions for extra support. The 7.5 was too tight. I own the black suede and I love them, but make sure you take care of them, because they can get ruined easily. They are very versatile also! The heels are appropriate for work and also cute enough to wear out on the weekends. I own 5 pairs of Rockport heels in a variety of different styles, but these are probably my favorite. My collection continues to grow and can't wait for my next purchase!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXCCCCCCCCCCCCVVVVVVVVVV
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sexy Classic Pump with platform! I have this shoe in two colors. I'd buy every color but they no longer come in my size.  :-(  
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have these in the purple color and they are absolutley fabulous! I do have to use a heel grip... even thought I bought my normal size in these, but other than that they are perfect!! Such a comfortable 4 inch heel!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable shoe I love Rockport! I love this shoe. It combines great style and great comfort. I work in a large building with stone floors and at the end of the day my feet still feel great in these shoes. They slip a little on my heels, but I have narrow heals.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pumps! These are stylish,comfortable pumps. I will probably get a lower heel next time! These pumps are easy to walk in considering the platform and high heel! Love this shoe!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These shoes are very cute and comfortable...with the exception of the back of the heel part on my right foot. It seems that these come up higher on my heel than other shoes, which is a good thing considering I have trouble finding shoes that don't slip off my narrow heel, but the one side diggs in and its painful. I've onky worn once, so they probably just need some stretching.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice padded insole, but tight toe area When you first put these shoes on they feel really comfortable. And for a night on the town or something they'd probably be fine. But I wear them to work where I have to stand for 7 hours a day, and after a few weeks of breaking them in they are still really tight in the toes. They too flat in the front so they squish the tops of my toes and gives my pinky a huge blister. Maybe if I get them stretched they would fit better, because these heels have so much potential.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to look high fashion with comfort This is a great shoe. Definitely a lot more comfortable than I thought it would be. I ordered the wide width as the regular width cut into the top of my toes when I tried it on in the store. I ordered a 8.5 and it is a little bigger than the normal 8.5 but I think the extra room is good after your feet swell during the day.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe! I am a bit of a shoe snob and frankly think of Rockport as "my mom's shoes". This shoe is not my mom's shoe! It is hot! With the added benefit of being comfortable! I bought the black and the light beige. Rockport has become one of my "go to brands" for shoes.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent buy, extremely comfortable Excelent buy, extremely comfortable. The only issue was with the size that although the number was correct, the shoes are slightly larger than usual (I have another pair in black)
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pumps everything I expected I'm very happy with this purchase. I ordered it on line and was afraid that size would not work out right, but it did. I have a few Rockport shoes which makes it easy to select the right size. This hills are very comfortable, perfect color, soft inside. Like any new shoes I had to break them in a little bit. On day 1 and 2 they were a little too tight, but they made out of soft material, so after a week they are perfect.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not comfy Again, I am torn about Rockport shoes. They are wonderful, or like these so uncomfortable you can hardly wear them. Once again, I am critiquing negatively the upper portion's comfort. It is hard, and cuts across the ball of my foot. I see a trend for me, that most heels I have purchased from Rockport do not fight my extremely average-sized foot. Will stck to boots and sandals.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! This was my first (and so far only) pair of Rockports. Before purchasing I had tried on a couple of different pairs of Rockports and loved how they felt. I was in need of a skin tone pair of pumps (my old pair were horrible cheap Target pumps) and I got a killer deal on these so I figured they were meant-to-be! Here's my summary: They were like most every pair of heels I buy in that the first couple of wears is usually not nice to my feet. They rubbed my heels a little bit raw and dug into the tops of my toes a bit. By wear #3 they were broken in and are now the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. Again, most new heels I buy do exactly what these did except those other shoes are usually not at all comfortable. I'm pretty sure I just have sensitive skin on my feet since a new pair of flip flops will also tear up my feet. The ONLY thing I don't care for is that the fabric on the inside of the heel turn my heels black.... Other than that I have no complaints! This pair has made me not want to but any other brand of heels. They will be accompanying me on my honeymoon to NYC in October and are the only pair of heels I am bringing because they go with everything and I can actually walk for an extended amount of time in them. My next pair of Rockports will be a low black pump to replace my current pair of Calvin Klein's which I don't exactly love but get the job done.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Love the Janae pump shoes I'm getting two  pairs today they are the most comfortable pumps I ever had no more drama or pain when going out dancing :)
Date published: 2013-12-26