Offer applies to 3-5 day ground shipping and may be combined with other online promotions. Does not apply to previous purchases. Discount to be automatically applied at shipping page. Details and promotion are subject to change. ©2014. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport.®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.

Evander

$100.00
Item # K71057 Rockport
Color:
BLACK

BLACK
BLACK
BROWN

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
XW
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes

Waterproofing substances are tanned into the leather; special seam-sealant helps keep foot dry in wet weather

Details

The Evander brings a new level of style and comfort to your workday with practical, yet modern design for day-to-day wearability. Part of the Office Essentials Collection, this dress shoe's traditional design will pair flawlessly with any ensemble.

 

  • Kinetic Air Circulator helps provide durable underfoot cushioning and patented active air circulating design
  • Padded collar and tongue help to prevent blisters and lace bruising
  • Polyeurethane outsole helps provide durable shock absorption to help reduce foot fatigue
  • Hydro-Shield™ waterproofing technology with a seam sealed, waterproof insole helps keep feet dry in wet weather

Technology


Waterproofing substances are tanned into the leather; special seam-sealant helps keep foot dry in wet weather

Reviews

Evander is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took the shoes out of the box and put them on and wore them all day. No break in. Felt great. Look great. Polished them up and they shined like they had a light bulb inside. I have recommended Rockport shoes to my friends. Try them, you'll like them also.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I am pretty picky when it comes to shoes, and tried a variety of different brands. This model was most comfortable for me, and I just bought a second pair.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tighter than other shoes in the same size I was disappointed that the shoes were much tighter than other Rockport shoes I have bought in this size. I was able to get them "stretched" at a local dealer so they are usable. I am also disappointed that Rockport no longer seems to be providing the size that I need (12 N). I have worn Rockports for over a decade and am disappointed that I will now need to try to find another manufacturer.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended. Very uncomfortable. Not recommended. Very uncomfortable. Keeps moister in. After 1 min your foot is dampened. Runs 1# smaller. Narower.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought second time this shoes. It`s very comfortable for walking.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe and extremely comfortable. Very dressy looking.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value dress shoe I have been wearing these shoes for several years and just bought my 6th pair. I am on my feet a lot at work and they are the most comfortable dress shoes I have owned. They are reasonably priced, hold up well and are waterproof.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and comfortable. Shoes feel great as I am on feet constantly and on hard, concrete surfaces. Glad there are a few companies left that supply narrow shoes. Feet feel so much more comfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes The shoes are excellent, very confortable. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Brand of Shoe I Purchase I will only purchase Rockport shoes. No breaking in period. They feel great all the time and wear well. Evander is a stylish shoe that works well with suits and my casual days, too.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evander: Solid Shoe Have bought this shoe repeatedly over the past 4-5 years. I wear orthotics in mine. There is plenty of room for the orthotics once the factory insert is removed. And I order them in wide. This allows my foot to move around comfortably, but not swimmingly. Sometimes I will add a thin air insole to the shoe to take up a few mm's of room as they stretch (not much.) The retain the shiny look for at least a year with little polishing. The sole holds up very well even though it is light (lighter than pure leather soles.) Keep in mind that the business lite shoes Rockport sells do have a lighter sole which I find does not provide enough support for contact with concrete floors and pavement.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Look and Comfortable! I puchased a black pair from online retailer and after 1 week loved them so much that I went to the Rockport website to buy the brown pair. I needed a new pair of professional and comfortable shoes to wear to work and the Evander exceeded my expectation of quality and style. I typically pay up to $400 for shoes, mainly because it's hard to find a good quality narrow shoe. The Evander is a great value. I'll be back!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Comfortable I have been extremely happy with both pairs that I have purchased ... They look great and are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am so sorry I loved the way they fit except I had to return them the tongue was sticking out and rubbing against my instep
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort I just bought 2 pair of the Evander shoes in black and brown. I like them because they are lightweight, waterproof and shine up nicely. I have been buying them for years now.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looks I have worn these for years, am on my feet a lot and have been very pleased with the comfort and support. My most recent pair has not delivered. I don't know if my feet have changed that much or if the design of the shoe has changed but something is different. I will be looking for a different shoe soon.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best almost-a-dress-shoe... I've been wearing this Evander shoe as a daily wear shoe. Had several pairs in past 2 years. Used to wear the other Rockport dress shoes but this one is stronger, super comfortable and keeps its shine far better than the others. And it's waterproof!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable,accurate size,bit too shiny this was my first rockport purchase,had heard great reviews for the brand making really comfortable shoes.got this one for 60 bucks, the shoe is very shiny as it appears in the pictures, it became softer in couple of days, so far this has to be the most comfortable shoe i have purchased. havent got a chance to test the waterproof quality but seems it will grip well in snow n ice
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduced my lower back pain After wearing these shoes for a couple days I realized my back didn't bother me during the day. Bought another pair and tossed out my existing shoes. Expand the selection of narrow width shoes and I'll expand my Rockport collection.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wear a size 14 and it's usually very difficult to find the perfect shoe in any style!! So it was with a bit of hesitation that I ordered this shoe online. I must say this is perhaps the best shoes I've ever owned!! They were extremely comfortable right out of the box with no shoebite whatsoever!! Great product, highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Only shoes on the market that fit my narrow heel for a perfect overall fit... year after year. 
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Evader Review Found them a little stiff. Not comfrey as other models I have purchase. They creak a lot when walking
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always purchase and wear this shoe.  I travel alot and these are the most comfortable shoes with style and support .  LOVE them !!!   :)  
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work shoes In my line of work, I need a waterproof business shoe. I have worn the Evander for the past five years. I wear it everyday. It is very comfortable but most important it looks like a business dress shoe and is waterproof.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe for the winter months Durable and long lasting... One of the best dress shoes if you are traveling on foot through the city in inclement weather. Never a leak and dry off very quickly.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good shoes.... No comfortable. crack easily and the are very noisy. I had wasted my money.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Pluses, Some Minuses Purchased two weeks ago. Shoes fit well and are both warm and water-proof as advertised. However, in the back of the shoe where the two halves are joined, the joint was sharp and cut into my hamstring. A little work with a pair of pliers fixed the problem, but it shouldn't have been there in the first place.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Work Shoes Had my first pair of these for a few years and finally decided to get a new pair. I wear them for work pretty much every day and they lasted me for years. Just as good as ever. Takes a little bit of time for the heel to break in for me. First couple of wears it digs into my ankle but after that they fit well. I like the style enough that I am on my second pair of these shoes.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer I have been Rockport user for number of years, in fact I don't remember last time I bought other brand. I bought this shoes online for the first time from Rockport.com. I tried the shoes when I received it and looks like faulty design or pair. When u walk front part bends and hurts above the toe. I was not able to walk comfortably. I returned it and bought another pair. Stay away from Evander.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks exactly like the photo displayed and it seems to be very good. It was very good buy on sale.  I recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-12-04