Offer applies to 3-5 day ground shipping and may be combined with other online promotions. Does not apply to previous purchases. Discount to be automatically applied at shipping page. Details and promotion are subject to change. ©2014. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport.®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.

Evander

$100.00
Item # K71057 Rockport
Color:
BLACK

BLACK
BLACK
BROWN

Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
XW
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$100.00
Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes

Waterproofing substances are tanned into the leather; special seam-sealant helps keep foot dry in wet weather

Details

The Evander brings a new level of style and comfort to your workday with practical, yet modern design for day-to-day wearability. Part of the Office Essentials Collection, this dress shoe's traditional design will pair flawlessly with any ensemble.

 

  • Kinetic Air Circulator helps provide durable underfoot cushioning and patented active air circulating design
  • Padded collar and tongue help to prevent blisters and lace bruising
  • Polyeurethane outsole helps provide durable shock absorption to help reduce foot fatigue
  • Hydro-Shield™ waterproofing technology with a seam sealed, waterproof insole helps keep feet dry in wet weather

Technology


Waterproofing substances are tanned into the leather; special seam-sealant helps keep foot dry in wet weather

Reviews

Evander is rated 4.2083 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoes -- very comfortable and stylish! Rockport shoes been my favorite for over 20 years!! Don't buy anything else for work or pleasure!! Very comfortable and well made!!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I am pretty picky when it comes to shoes, and tried a variety of different brands. This model was most comfortable for me, and I just bought a second pair.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tighter than other shoes in the same size I was disappointed that the shoes were much tighter than other Rockport shoes I have bought in this size. I was able to get them "stretched" at a local dealer so they are usable. I am also disappointed that Rockport no longer seems to be providing the size that I need (12 N). I have worn Rockports for over a decade and am disappointed that I will now need to try to find another manufacturer.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended. Very uncomfortable. Not recommended. Very uncomfortable. Keeps moister in. After 1 min your foot is dampened. Runs 1# smaller. Narower.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12A is hard to find. These are wonderful. I'm 80 years old and have always had trouble finding shoes that fit. I visited a Rockport Outlet in Hagerstown, MD several years ago and while my wife was shopping I asked one of the salespersons if they had a 12 A in any shoe. She said yes we do have one and came back with a 12 A black loafer that was waterproof and I put them on and I wish I could by another pair. They shine so nicely and fit so well. For years I only wore them for special occasions. This shoe is very similar only it had laces and they shine and are waterproof and fit great. I've tried to find my loafer again at Rockport but they no longer have a 12 A.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I always buy Rockport and am always very satisfied with the product. Having narrow feet makes it more difficult to find shoes that fit and Rockport always has a size narrow.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, comfortable and offer support. Awesome shoes, built to last! I'd definitely recommend these shoes for everyday business casual/business wear.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks exactly like the photo displayed and it seems to be very good. It was very good buy on sale.  I recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always purchase and wear this shoe.  I travel alot and these are the most comfortable shoes with style and support .  LOVE them !!!   :)  
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best almost-a-dress-shoe... I've been wearing this Evander shoe as a daily wear shoe. Had several pairs in past 2 years. Used to wear the other Rockport dress shoes but this one is stronger, super comfortable and keeps its shine far better than the others. And it's waterproof!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic dress shoe Not the most fashionable, but for an everyday dress shoe, it fits great, feels great, and all my rockport shoes wear very well, which makes them a great bargain for the price!!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe & Brown Color My Son has been wearing & Loving these shoes since he got them. He is a size 11 and all your shoes seem to fit great. He only wears Rockport since he is on his feet all day.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Pinches at top of ankle. Very stiff. Style somewhat bland.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-Season Shoe! I am on my second pair of the Evander. I really love the waterproof feature coupled with a great style. Living in a snowy climate the rubber sole is awesome too. I don't have to worry about walking in a few inches of snow. They are comfortable right out of the box and the insole is really comfortable allowing you to be on your feet for several hours no problem. My only complaint would be the the waterproof material sometimes squeak when walking. I like them so much I almost bought two pair - the black and the brown.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer I have been Rockport user for number of years, in fact I don't remember last time I bought other brand. I bought this shoes online for the first time from Rockport.com. I tried the shoes when I received it and looks like faulty design or pair. When u walk front part bends and hurts above the toe. I was not able to walk comfortably. I returned it and bought another pair. Stay away from Evander.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Work Shoes Had my first pair of these for a few years and finally decided to get a new pair. I wear them for work pretty much every day and they lasted me for years. Just as good as ever. Takes a little bit of time for the heel to break in for me. First couple of wears it digs into my ankle but after that they fit well. I like the style enough that I am on my second pair of these shoes.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work shoes In my line of work, I need a waterproof business shoe. I have worn the Evander for the past five years. I wear it everyday. It is very comfortable but most important it looks like a business dress shoe and is waterproof.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Evader Review Found them a little stiff. Not comfrey as other models I have purchase. They creak a lot when walking
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wear a size 14 and it's usually very difficult to find the perfect shoe in any style!! So it was with a bit of hesitation that I ordered this shoe online. I must say this is perhaps the best shoes I've ever owned!! They were extremely comfortable right out of the box with no shoebite whatsoever!! Great product, highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weatherproof with a dressy style; great sole. weatherproof with a dressy style; great sole for outdoor
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second purchase of the same shoe - the first pair lasted several years! Can't beat the waterproofing when conditions are damp or snowy, yet it has a classy business look.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these if you are on your feet all day. These are very nice shoes. I work at an airport and I am on my feet all day. I typically walk 5+ miles each day - standing for long periods in between points A & B. No - I don't work for TSA. These shoes are just as comfortable at 5 pm as they were at 7 am. They are well built and will probably last me 3 or 4 years. I should also mention that I require narrow width shoes. Finding stylish and comfortable narrow width shoes at a reasonable price is hard to do. I wish Rockport offered a wider selection of narrow width shoes.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe for the winter months Durable and long lasting... One of the best dress shoes if you are traveling on foot through the city in inclement weather. Never a leak and dry off very quickly.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduced my lower back pain After wearing these shoes for a couple days I realized my back didn't bother me during the day. Bought another pair and tossed out my existing shoes. Expand the selection of narrow width shoes and I'll expand my Rockport collection.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, but not great This shoe is just decent in my opinion. Ran a bit big. After breaking the shoe in it fits a little better. I love the color, but I didn't really like the style in which the leather is treated/finished (shines but looks kind of cheap). Also, missing the Adidas Adiprene insole. Definitely better shoes out there for the price. I would not buy this shoe again.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blk shoes felt so good I got another in brown. Gifted Christmas black shoes felt so good she gifted me a brown pair for my February birthday. Great service.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally! About a year ago, I was diagnosed with heel spurs, left heel more serious than right heel. My previous dress shoes i wear to work offer no support at all and sticking a cushion insole would be to crowded. I started wearing sneakers to work but didn't look too professional. I tried these Rockport Evanders in the store and it was amazingly comfortable. Unfortunately, they didn't have the color I want and the size; so i ordered it online and have been wearing it since. One thing I like is that you can pick the width of the shoes because I don't have narrow feet. These were perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoe, runs a little narrow for orthotics I liked the shoe. It looks good. It is comfortable and has good support. I got a wide, but it was still a little tight with orthotics.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design, but a little "hard" on top Undoubtedly do I love the stylish design. It's classic. The only con I have is the top of the shoes - the leather is a bit "hard". When I first put them on and walked for a day, the top of my feet felt squeezed by the top of shoes because they would not bend as much as I bend my feet while walking. I hope this would improve in the future.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever So comfortable you can't find better. I never thought smart shoes could be so comfortable 
Date published: 2013-11-15