*Offer applies online only to select marked sale and clearance styles. When two eligible pairs are purchased discount will apply at checkout. Shipping and taxes are not included in $99.00 price point. Any additional pairs beyond the 2 pair threshold will not be subject to any discount. Online offer valid from 7/30/2015 until 11:59 PM EST 8/05/15. © 2015. The Rockport Company, LLC. Rockport®
The E-Mail / Password combination did not match our records. Please try again.
The E-Mail did not match our records. Please try again.
An E-Mail has been sent to your mailbox with your new password.
Sorry, the order information provided was not recognized or incorrect, please try again.

Evander

$89.99 - $99.99
Item # K71057 Rockport
Color:
BLACK

BLACK
BLACK
BROWN
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 


Select Size
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:

Select Width
M
N
W
XW
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$89.99 - $99.99
Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes Evander - Men's Black Dress Shoes
360 view

Waterproofing substances are tanned into the leather; special seam-sealant helps keep foot dry in wet weather

Details

The Evander brings a new level of style and comfort to your workday with practical, yet modern design for day-to-day wearability. Part of the Office Essentials Collection, this dress shoe's traditional design will pair flawlessly with any ensemble.

 

  • Kinetic Air Circulator helps provide durable underfoot cushioning and patented active air circulating design
  • Padded collar and tongue help to prevent blisters and lace bruising
  • Polyeurethane outsole helps provide durable shock absorption to help reduce foot fatigue
  • Hydro-Shield™ waterproofing technology with a seam sealed, waterproof insole helps keep feet dry in wet weather

Technology


Waterproofing substances are tanned into the leather; special seam-sealant helps keep foot dry in wet weather

Reviews

Evander is rated 4.2394 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-Season Shoe! I am on my second pair of the Evander. I really love the waterproof feature coupled with a great style. Living in a snowy climate the rubber sole is awesome too. I don't have to worry about walking in a few inches of snow. They are comfortable right out of the box and the insole is really comfortable allowing you to be on your feet for several hours no problem. My only complaint would be the the waterproof material sometimes squeak when walking. I like them so much I almost bought two pair - the black and the brown.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long Time Customer of R shoes I am a long time customer of Rockport Dress shoes. I am disappointed that you dont support 12 XW dress shoes except for the Evander. I bought a pair of evanders two weeks ago & they are so stiff & pinch not only the top part of my ankle (caused by the tongue of the shoe) and rubs my top toes that I can not wear them. Very uncharacteristic of Rockports as I have owned nothing except your shoes for the last 10 years. Please bring back the comfortable shoes in a XW dress shoe as I dont want anything else !
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took the shoes out of the box and put them on and wore them all day. No break in. Felt great. Look great. Polished them up and they shined like they had a light bulb inside. I have recommended Rockport shoes to my friends. Try them, you'll like them also.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have a narrow foot and have suffered with ill fitting shoes for years. Rockport had a narrow shoe that fit my foot perfectly. The shoe looks and feels good. I like the solid feel.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tighter than other shoes in the same size I was disappointed that the shoes were much tighter than other Rockport shoes I have bought in this size. I was able to get them "stretched" at a local dealer so they are usable. I am also disappointed that Rockport no longer seems to be providing the size that I need (12 N). I have worn Rockports for over a decade and am disappointed that I will now need to try to find another manufacturer.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I am pretty picky when it comes to shoes, and tried a variety of different brands. This model was most comfortable for me, and I just bought a second pair.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Look and Comfortable! I puchased a black pair from online retailer and after 1 week loved them so much that I went to the Rockport website to buy the brown pair. I needed a new pair of professional and comfortable shoes to wear to work and the Evander exceeded my expectation of quality and style. I typically pay up to $400 for shoes, mainly because it's hard to find a good quality narrow shoe. The Evander is a great value. I'll be back!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dress shoe It takes 2-3 days to wear In Best dress shoe ever, I've bought this shoe for the last few years and I wear it nearly every day as a funeral director , so you can imagine the rugged terrain and weather I stand in the shoes usually last about two years if there is everyday use but by far great shoe and product well worth the money the only thing that could make them better would be if it's free - Robert
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer I have been Rockport user for number of years, in fact I don't remember last time I bought other brand. I bought this shoes online for the first time from Rockport.com. I tried the shoes when I received it and looks like faulty design or pair. When u walk front part bends and hurts above the toe. I was not able to walk comfortably. I returned it and bought another pair. Stay away from Evander.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I live in the NYC area, so comfortable walking shoes were a must. I had some stylish dress shoes that gave me blisters if I walked two blocks. These aren't the best looking shoes, but they are very comfortable, which was the priority. The ability to order in super wide was very important. I tried some shoes that said they were wide and they just killed my feet. These fit perfect.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shoe! I bought this shoe ( Evander ) a month or so ago. I wanted to upgrade the quality of shoes that I wore to work. I was looking for a shoe that would be very comfortable and look great as a shoe to wear at work. I am an Assistant Vice President for Student affairs at a University. The Evander was the perfect choice. It is extremely comfortable and my co-workers say it looks great.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable,accurate size,bit too shiny this was my first rockport purchase,had heard great reviews for the brand making really comfortable shoes.got this one for 60 bucks, the shoe is very shiny as it appears in the pictures, it became softer in couple of days, so far this has to be the most comfortable shoe i have purchased. havent got a chance to test the waterproof quality but seems it will grip well in snow n ice
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as I expected These shoes were not as comfortable as I expected when I put them on. My last three pairs of shoes were all Rockport's and they felt soft and comfortable the moment I put them on. These shoes have needed several weeks of wearing to only start to feel comfortable. I usually purchase wingtips but they didn't have my size this time, so I went with the Evander as one of my choices.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Work Shoes Had my first pair of these for a few years and finally decided to get a new pair. I wear them for work pretty much every day and they lasted me for years. Just as good as ever. Takes a little bit of time for the heel to break in for me. First couple of wears it digs into my ankle but after that they fit well. I like the style enough that I am on my second pair of these shoes.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, but not great This shoe is just decent in my opinion. Ran a bit big. After breaking the shoe in it fits a little better. I love the color, but I didn't really like the style in which the leather is treated/finished (shines but looks kind of cheap). Also, missing the Adidas Adiprene insole. Definitely better shoes out there for the price. I would not buy this shoe again.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design, but a little "hard" on top Undoubtedly do I love the stylish design. It's classic. The only con I have is the top of the shoes - the leather is a bit "hard". When I first put them on and walked for a day, the top of my feet felt squeezed by the top of shoes because they would not bend as much as I bend my feet while walking. I hope this would improve in the future.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I wear a size 14 and it's usually very difficult to find the perfect shoe in any style!! So it was with a bit of hesitation that I ordered this shoe online. I must say this is perhaps the best shoes I've ever owned!! They were extremely comfortable right out of the box with no shoebite whatsoever!! Great product, highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Good This the fourth pair of these shoes I have bought.. I have always have been able to take them out of the box and never have to worry about breaking them in. This time the right shoe is fine but the left I can only wear for half the day. It is almost like they are not the exact same size. I am disappointed to say the least
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe - both for business casual and dress Great shoe...very easy to break-in...one day of wearing at most. Goes well with business casual and dress. This is my SIXTH pair (I get both brown and black). I have finally wore two pairs down. I started rotating between pairs and it really saves the shoes and look. Highly recommended for comfort, style and application.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Pluses, Some Minuses Purchased two weeks ago. Shoes fit well and are both warm and water-proof as advertised. However, in the back of the shoe where the two halves are joined, the joint was sharp and cut into my hamstring. A little work with a pair of pliers fixed the problem, but it shouldn't have been there in the first place.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looks I have worn these for years, am on my feet a lot and have been very pleased with the comfort and support. My most recent pair has not delivered. I don't know if my feet have changed that much or if the design of the shoe has changed but something is different. I will be looking for a different shoe soon.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoe This is my 2nd pair of Evanders. The first pair was (W) a little too wide for my foot. So, the second time around I purchased pair that was narrow (N) - too narrow. I do have normal feet therefore I suggest that a little more material be added to your norrow size.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only shoes I wear for work. These are my go to shoes for work and/or formal occasions. Not the cheapest shoes in the world but they make up for cost by how long they last. No reason for me to shop them, I just go to rockport.com and order when needed. Its nice to know they still carry them.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best almost-a-dress-shoe... I've been wearing this Evander shoe as a daily wear shoe. Had several pairs in past 2 years. Used to wear the other Rockport dress shoes but this one is stronger, super comfortable and keeps its shine far better than the others. And it's waterproof!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible It must be that Rockport sells a completely different type of shoe in their physical stores than what they sell online. These shoes were stiff and uncomfortable. I have bought a lot of Rockport shoes over the years but will never do it again.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduced my lower back pain After wearing these shoes for a couple days I realized my back didn't bother me during the day. Bought another pair and tossed out my existing shoes. Expand the selection of narrow width shoes and I'll expand my Rockport collection.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value dress shoe I have been wearing these shoes for several years and just bought my 6th pair. I am on my feet a lot at work and they are the most comfortable dress shoes I have owned. They are reasonably priced, hold up well and are waterproof.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work shoes In my line of work, I need a waterproof business shoe. I have worn the Evander for the past five years. I wear it everyday. It is very comfortable but most important it looks like a business dress shoe and is waterproof.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second purchase of the same shoe - the first pair lasted several years! Can't beat the waterproofing when conditions are damp or snowy, yet it has a classy business look.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Brand of Shoe I Purchase I will only purchase Rockport shoes. No breaking in period. They feel great all the time and wear well. Evander is a stylish shoe that works well with suits and my casual days, too.
Date published: 2014-10-27
  • 2015-08-03T03:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_evander, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_Rockport