DresSports truWALK Wingtip

$140.00
$119.99
Item # K57955 Rockport
Size:
Size Chart
Women's Men's Close

Rockport Women's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM
4N --- 34N 21N
4M --- 34M 21M
4W --- 34W 21W
4XW --- 34XW 21XW
4.5N --- 34.5N 21.5N
4.5M --- 34.5M 21.5M
4.5W --- 34.5W 21.5W
4.5XW --- 34.5XW 21.5XW
5N 2.5N 35N 22N
5M 2.5M 35M 22M
5W 2.5W 35W 22W
5XW 2.5XW 35XW 22XW
5.5N 3N 36N 22.5N
5.5M 3M 36M 22.5M
5.5W 3W 36W 22.5W
5.5XW 3XW 36XW 22.5XW
6N 3.5N 36.5N 23N
6M 3.5M 36.5M 23M
6W 3.5W 36.5W 23W
6XW 3.5XW 36.5XW 23XW
6.5N 4N 37N 23.5N
6.5M 4M 37M 23.5M
6.5W 4W 37W 23.5W
6.5XW 4XW 37XW 23.5XW
7N 4.5N 37.5N 24N
7M 4.5M 37.5M 24M
7W 4.5W 37.5W 24W
7XW 4.5XW 37.5XW 24XW
7.5N 5N 38N 24.5N
7.5M 5M 38M 24.5M
7.5W 5W 38W 24.5W
7.5XW 5XW 38XW 24.5XW
8N 5.5N 38.5N 25N
8M 5.5M 38.5M 25M
8W 5.5W 38.5W 25W
8XW 5.5XW 38.5XW 25XW
8.5N 6N 39N 25.5N
8.5M 6M 39M 25.5M
8.5W 6W 39W 25.5W
8.5XW 6XW 39XW 25.5XW
9N 6.5N 40N 26N
9M 6.5M 40M 26M
9W 6.5W 40W 26W
9XW 6.5XW 40XW 26XW
9.5N 7N 41N 26.5N
9.5M 7M 41M 26.5M
9.5W 7W 41W 26.5W
9.5XW 7XW 41XW 26.5XW
10N 7.5N 42N 27N
10M 7.5M 42M 27M
10W 7.5W 42W 27W
10XW 7.5XW 42XW 27XW
10.5N --- 42.5N 27.5N
10.5M --- 42.5M 27.5M
10.5W --- 42.5W 27.5W
10.5XW --- 42.5XW 27.5XW
11N 8N 43N 28N
11M 8M 43M 28M
11W 8W 43W 28W
11XW 8XW 43XW 28XW
11.5N 9N 43.5N 28.5N
11.5M 9M 43.5M 28.5M
11.5W 9W 43.5W 28.5W
11.5XW 9XW 43.5XW 28.5XW
12N --- 44N 29N
12M --- 44M 29M
12W --- 44W 29W
12XW --- 44XW 29XW
13M --- 45M ---

Rockport Men's Sizing

Narrow: NWide: WMedium: MExtra: X

US UK EURO CM

4W

 3.5W  35W  ---
5W  4.5W  37.5W  22W
5.5W  5W  38W  23.5W
6M  5.5M  38.5M  24M
6W  5.5W  38.5W  24W
6XW  5.5XW  38.5XW  24XW
6.5M  6M  39M  24.5M
6.5W  6W  39W  24.5W
6.5XW  6XW  39XW  24.5XW
7N  6.5N  40N  25N
7M  6.5M  40M  25M
7W  6.5W  40W  25W
7XW  6.5XW  40XW  25XW
7.5N  7N  40.5N  25.5N
7.5M  7M  40.5M  25.5M
7.5W 7W   40.5W  25.5W
7.5XW  7XW  40.5XW  25.5XW
8N  7.5N  41N  26N
8M 7.5M 41M 26M
8W 7.5W 41W 26W
8XW 7.5XW 41XW 26XW
8.5N 8N 42N 26.5N
8.5M 8M 42M 26.5M
8.5W 8W 42W 26.5W
8.5XW 8XW 42XW 26.5XW
9N 8.5N 42.5N 27N
9M 8.5M 42.5M 27M
9W 8.5W 42.5W 27W
9XW 8.5XW 42.5XW 27XW
9.5N 9N 43N 27.5N
9.5M 9M 43M 27.5M
9.5W 9W 43W 27.5W
9.5XW 9XW 43XW 27.5XW
10N 9.5N 44N 28N
10M 9.5M 44M 28M
10W 9.5W 44W 28W
10XW 9.5XW 44XW 28XW
10.5N 10N 44.5N 28.5N
10.5M 10M 44.5M 28.5M
10.5W 10W 44.5W 28.5W
10.5XW 10XW 44.5XW 28.5XW
11N 10.5N 45N 29N
11M 10.5M 45M 29M
11W 10.5W 45W 29W
11XW 10.5XW 45XW 29XW
11.5N 11N 46N 29.5N
11.5M 11M 46M 29.5M
11.5W 11W 46W 29.5W
11.5XW 11XW 46XW 29.5XW
12N 11.5N 46.5N 30N
12M 11.5M 46.5M 30M
12W 11.5W 46.5W 30W
12XW 11.5XW 46.5W 30XW
12.5N 12N 47N 30.5N
12.5M 12M 47M 30.5M
12.5W 12W 47W 30.5W
12.5XW 12XW 47XW 30.5XW
13N 12.5N 47.5N 31N
13M 12.5M 47.5M 31M
13W 12.5W 47.5W 31W
13XW 12.5XW 47.5XW 31XW
14N 13.5N 49N 32N
14M 13.5M 49M 32M
14W 13.5W 49W 32W
14XW 13.5XW 49XW 32XW
15N 14.5N 50N 33N
15M 14.5M 50M 33M
15W 14.5W 50W 33W
15XW 14.5XW 50XW 33XW
16M 15.5M 51.5M 34M
16W 15.5W 51.5W 34W
16XW 15.5XW 51.5XW 34XW
17M 16.5M 53M 35M
18M 17.5M 54M

---

 

 

Width:
Availability:
Qty:
Subtotal:
$140.00
$119.99
Dressports Truwalk Wingtip - Men's Dress Shoes Dressports Truwalk Wingtip - Men's Dress Shoes Dressports Truwalk Wingtip - Men's Dress Shoes Dressports Truwalk Wingtip - Men's Dress Shoes
360 view


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact


Architecture provides a natural full range of foot motion, from shock absorption at heel strike to forefoot flexibility at push off

Anatomically shaped collar & heel padding provides comfortable, supportive fit.

Details

We’ve created a collection ready to go anywhere so you can enjoy the unexpected. The DresSports truWALK Wingtip adapts to your ever-changing life with intuitive form and function. ADIPRENE® by adidas cushioning, truWALK architecture and geoFIT will help you stay light on your feet while you navigate life’s turns in style. We call it truWALK and only Rockport’s got it.

 

  • ADIPRENE® by adidas shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact
  • Full grain leather is easy to clean and maintain to extend product life
  • Moisture wicking lining helps keep feet dry
  • Breathable Polyurethane cushioning for moisture absorbency and odor resistance
  • EVA helps provide lightweight shock absorption to reduce foot and leg fatigue

Technology


Highly shock-absorbent cushioning protects the heel at impact


Architecture provides a natural full range of foot motion, from shock absorption at heel strike to forefoot flexibility at push off

Anatomically shaped collar & heel padding provides comfortable, supportive fit.

Reviews

DresSports truWALK Wingtip is rated 3.8056 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little narrow but shows promise I am one of the unfortunate people that have duck paddles for feet. I ordered these in 9W even though many reviews on other sites indicated they were still a little narrow. I have to concur. However, the leather showed some indications of stretching after just one day of use, and I did not have any blisters after the first day. The shoes look great, and I believe they are going to fit great after a few wearings.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap appearance. I have purchased many Rockport shoes over the years but have found the quality and styling has dramatically dropped recently. I am returning the shoes and unless things change will not be buying Rockports any more.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its looks good and comfortable I bought this shoes for public transit and walk. I usually put on this shoes on casual suit and its looks good and very comfortable. I always satisfy Rockport Shoes.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable casual wingtips I have had several pairs of Rockport shoes and these might be the best. They are incredibly comfortable - almost feel like running shoes. I have slightly wide feet and normally take a D (normal) width, but had to get the EE (wide) in these. I have high arches, and these have very good arch support. I've only had them a couple weeks, but I've walked some pretty good distances in them with total comfort. They look great with jeans or khaki's (I have the dark tan color), and probably good with dress slacks as well.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shoe Fits I have been loyal to Rockport Dress Sports for the last five years or so, and have never been disappointed. These are some of the most comfortable shoes out there - I feel almost as comfortable running in these shoes (if running late to a meeting), than running in my tennis shoes!!!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Walking Shoes for Work I have been searching for a great pair of walking shoes that I could wear at work. These shoes are dressy and stylish enough to pass for regular work shoes but give you the added comfort and support that your feet need for walking. I overlooked Rockports as a potential shoe because I thought they were "old man" shoes but I wish that I had tried a pair of TruWalks years ago...my feet would have appreciated it. I am really loving the shoes and expect to purchase another pair in the future!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Truwalk I tend to walk on the outer sides of my feet. My wife calls it the "clown walk". Every pair of shoes I've ever bought have worn down at that part of the shoe and it costs too much to have the re-heeled. The way the bottoms of the Truwalk shoes are made I can never wear them out! Amazing.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, but problems with wear I purchased these shoes in the fall. I was immediately impressed with how comfortable they were. They required no breaking-in and were a pleasure to wear. Unfortunately, after about four months, the rubber sole at the tip of the toe started to visibly fray. This does not affect the comfort or utility of the shoe at all. However, it really detracts from the visual appearance of the shoe as a dress shoe. If you are looking for an occassional use dressy shoe, it would probably be fine. However, if you are looking for an everyday shoe, look for something sturdier.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cant fairly judge the shoe because it did not fit. The shoe is labeled with my correct size but it is a half size too small. Same with the width, labeled W, but it is a regular width.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes ever owned These are special, comfortable, easy to wear. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable right out of the box. Read a review brfore buying that said the shoes have changed over the past couple of years and are now longer and narrower. It recommended ordering a half size smaller and get them in wide. I did and the shoes fit like a glove just like the ones I was replacing after six years. No break in time needed. I work on hard floors and am on my feet all day long. These shoes are as comfortable as my favorite pair of tennis shoes.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arch support structured oddly The arch support first before heal does not stretch across the width od the shoe. I have experienced unsteadiness and seem to have less ankle Support.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHOES WERE DEFECTIVE i HAVE BEEN USING ROCKPORT SHOES FOR OVER 15 YEARS. THE PAST TWO ORDERS HAVE BEEN DISSAPOINTING. THE FIST ONE I RECEIVED AN INCORRECT ORDER (A PAIR OF LADIES SHOES) THE SECOND ORDER, THE LEFT SHOE WAS DEFECTIVE AROUND THE LACES. ( I COULD NOT EVEN PUT IT ON BECASUE THE SHOE LACES WERE SIGNIFICANTLY HIGHER AROUND THE TOP COMPARED TO THE RIGHT SHOE.)
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible design I've been buying Dressports for years and this version is the worst design I've ever walked in. It's all because of the TRUWALK design. Whoever designed this obviously never actually walked in these shoes. Its ackward to stand and ackward to walk in and caused a dull pain in my leg. Thankfully Rockport also offers the Buisness Lite version which is more comparable to the Dressports I've been buying over the last 15 years. I recommend NOT buying and TRUWALK shoes.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissatisfied I have worn Rockport wingtips for many years. I used to love these shoes and have always worn 9m. The pair I bought on-line is very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too small ordered my usual 10 1/2 size medium but these were much too constricting. we are sending these back to get a larger size which I am fairly confident will be ok but this reinforces what Ive told my wife that I am skeptical to buy any shoes frpm any website because of type and size variability.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lawguy Shoes fit very well, but came with scuff marks, and what looked like bad gluing between the upper and the sole. I returned them.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like wearing a running shoe. This a dress shoe that feels so light on your feet .. It's like wearing a running shoe.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of shoe I ever bought I have bad knee's and feet and with these shoes my pain in extremey reduced. I have four pair in differnent color and styles and they are the best!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small - had to return Appeared to be a great show however was too small and had to return. Still waiting for credit.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe but not so great in cordovan I bought these in black, dark tan and cordovan and would've given these 5 stars because they are nice looking, very light and very comfortable (and cant beat the on-sale low price) but I really didnt like the look or feel of the shoe in cordovan at all--it looked sort of cheap and synthetic, didnt look like leather at all--was very hard/rigid to the touch and felt the same (stiff) when I put it on--returned those, but love the black and dark tan-soft, immediately comfortable and I especially like the profile and top view (and feel) of the sole.....its more dress/business looking with a slight sheen/polished look......compared to the older Dressports, whose sole is very soft and comfortable but has a totally matte/flat/gray finish, looks like rubber (I guess it is), looks much more down-market/casual than the new ones--I like the look of these newer models much better (dont know how new they actually are, but they look better than those of several years ago)
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe! I like the extra wide.  Looks great.  Fits fab.  Feels like I could play basketball in them.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been a Rockport user for more than ten years and am always pleased with the fit in their shoes.  I have noticed quality falling the past few years, my shoes used to last 9-12 mos but now they only last 3-6 mos, I was very disappointed when a shoestring broke in the 2nd week of use.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoes Comfortable and stylish, these shoes are a bargain.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but narrow, extra-wide feels like regu I have wide feet & spend a lot of time on my feet at work. I order 9 Extra Wide & they are still a little tight in the width so they are more narrow than other Rockports I have had. They still are very comfortable.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoes! nothing but good, good service and amazing shoes, beautiful and very comfortable
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to order I got the shoes fast and was happy I had a store rep to discuss it with in the mall (towson)
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent shoes great site great shoes, already recomended friend!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Free I work in sales and I am on my feet and on the move all the time. I tend to dig my heels in when I walk and my shows wear quickly on the heels. The shape ( curve ) of the true walk heel makes my foot more stable and wears better. I have had several pairs of Rockport shoes and I keep coming back to them. I tried a pair of ecco's and they are good shoes but not as good as the Rockport. I use to have a lot of foot pain before I started wearing Rockport . Now I am pain free !!!
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO TIGHT I AN A ROCKPORT FAN, I ONLY USE THIS BRAND, AND THESE SHOES HAVE A BEAUTIFUL STYLE, BUT EVEN THE IN WIDE SIZE,THEY ARE TOO TIGHT. WILL BE BETTER TO ORDER IN SIZE EXTRA WIDE.
Date published: 2014-03-28